1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Good Reviews(that stick) Needed Urgently

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by vijayj, Jun 24, 2017.

  1. vijayj

    vijayj Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2011
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    11
    Looking for Google Places reviews with profiles relevant to Canada. Need 20 reviews preferably drip-fed.
     
  2. Samtondon

    Samtondon Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 29, 2015
    Messages:
    306
    Likes Received:
    15
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEO Work
    I can provide google reviews that stick and satisfy you need just pm me or ping me on skype - samtondon
     
  3. backdoor80

    backdoor80 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2015
    Messages:
    1,103
    Likes Received:
    131
    I provide BULK Google review (sure stick), add me on skype: kitina.shin we talk more
     
  4. silverleafy

    silverleafy Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 31, 2015
    Messages:
    660
    Likes Received:
    119
    I post thumbtack, yellow pages, google places, facebook, Zillow , homestars reviews, who needs any please add me on skype: silverleafyy ( payment after work is done + discounts for recurring orders )

    had some clients in the past from Toronto , please add so i can show you some examples
     
  5. Zyfer

    Zyfer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2016
    Messages:
    159
    Likes Received:
    13
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Reviews, Product Descriptions, Entrepreneur
    Location:
    United States
    Home Page:
    I can do Google reviews that will STICK from Canadian IPs. I currently have projects going with clients from Mississauga and Toronto from the forums. Samples provided. Contact me via Skype to get started on your order.

    Skype ID:ttrelitetrainingservices22
     
  6. EDWARD__1

    EDWARD__1 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2017
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    6
    Gender:
    Male
    I can do it .just Skype: rreadytoworkk
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  7. INS2014

    INS2014 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2014
    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    78
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    I can provide Canadian Google Reviews through Level 2 and Level 3 Accounts.

    PM me the further info or alternatively you can contact me through Skype: ins.skype
     
  8. darknetz

    darknetz BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2017
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    3
    i can do reviews that sticks permanently
     
  9. i can provide you with best quality Google reviews. add me on Skype (ashugoyal94) and we can discuss it more.