1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[FREE] Amazon Review From my Aged Personal Account

Discussion in 'Freebies / Giveaways' started by jonnyc, Oct 19, 2014.

  1. jonnyc

    jonnyc Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2009
    Messages:
    128
    Likes Received:
    48
    Occupation:
    Amazon Seller
    Location:
    WeeD FarM
    Hello

    As the title says , i will do Amazon reviews from my aged Amazon Account for anyone who wants to add some extra review to his/her product .

    Over 50++ Real Purchases made from my account .

    1Year Old Account ...


    Will Only do 20 FREE Reviews ..

    PM me the Product Links , promos or any specific instructions you would like me to follow .

    Thanks
    Jonny
     
  2. Pledger28

    Pledger28 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2014
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    I would love for you to do a verified review. I'll gift you a copy for a review.

    QUOTE=jonnyc;7309562]Hello

    As the title says , i will do Amazon reviews from my aged Amazon Account for anyone who wants to add some extra review to his/her product .

    Over 50++ Real Purchases made from my account .

    1Year Old Account ...


    Will Only do 20 FREE Reviews ..

    PM me the Product Links , promos or any specific instructions you would like me to follow .

    Thanks
    Jonny[/QUOTE]
     
  3. jonnyc

    jonnyc Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2009
    Messages:
    128
    Likes Received:
    48
    Occupation:
    Amazon Seller
    Location:
    WeeD FarM
    [/QUOTE]

    RIP English .... please increase your post count and PM me ;)
     
  4. jonnyc

    jonnyc Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2009
    Messages:
    128
    Likes Received:
    48
    Occupation:
    Amazon Seller
    Location:
    WeeD FarM
    anyone else wants me to do reviews for your product just drop me a PM . 15 More reviews from my side for FREE
     
  5. somedevil

    somedevil Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2009
    Messages:
    1,009
    Likes Received:
    492
    Location:
    Dark side of the moon..
    Home Page:
    Thanks for the review Mate. Really appreciate the quick response.
     
  6. felixgoh

    felixgoh Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2009
    Messages:
    325
    Likes Received:
    57
    Bought review service from the OP and he didn't reply to me after that even if he did login to account. Something fishy so guys please be careful.

    Will be posting this to shitlist in a day or 2 when I get the time to show screen shots.
     
  7. somedevil

    somedevil Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2009
    Messages:
    1,009
    Likes Received:
    492
    Location:
    Dark side of the moon..
    Home Page:
    Yep this is fishy. OP wrote a review for me and then removed it after i had left a positive comment above. Now he's disabled his PMs as well. Definitely belongs to the shitlist.