Discussion in 'Instagram' started by BigTroll, Aug 1, 2015.
What the hell it means?
I tried to writte a code, save, logout, login and it's blank again, lol
It seems like a new feature IG is going to release
My best guess, its for a user to set a private code where if something happen on the accounts, stolen or hacked. The original owner should be able to retrieve it back.
thus IG will stopping people from selling and trade accounts. Because they afraid someday the original owner might force sign up?
well.. what do you think?
Separate names with a comma.