1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Followliker: Where does it store Blacklisted Users?

Discussion in 'Instagram' started by Cosmoen, Oct 16, 2015.

  1. Cosmoen

    Cosmoen Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2015
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    4
    I have followliker opened in multiple projects on my computer, one for following and one for unfollowing.

    My question is, when I have the blacklist unfollowed user option checked for one project, will it still work if I am following using a different project?
     
  2. JustChillin

    JustChillin Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2015
    Messages:
    1,672
    Likes Received:
    1,087
    First of all, you don't need 2 projects to follow and unfollow. You can do multiple tasks in one project.

    The blacklisted users are saved in the second screen (advanced options must be enabled). It will only work in one project only, unless you manually export/import the users from one to another project.

    You can read my tutorial: http://imristo.com/the-ultimate-followliker-instagram-tutorial/ I have explained this and other parts you might find useful :)