1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Fiverr reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by Herectioul66, Apr 6, 2016.

  1. Herectioul66

    Herectioul66 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2016
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    4
    Hi all i need postive fiverr reviews for my fiverr profile. I need only 5 star rating. I would like to check some thing before buying reviews.
    1. You fiverr profile should be old atleast 1 year old
    2. Your BHW account should be also 1 year old with over 50 posts
    3. I will pay 7$(1.5$) per positive 5 star rating.
    4. I would like to check your Fiverr profile before order.
    5. I will pay you with skrill
     
  2. TyphoonAgency

    TyphoonAgency Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2010
    Messages:
    280
    Likes Received:
    99
    Occupation:
    Providing professional grade white label SEO servi
    Location:
    Support Ticket System
    Skrill isn't that great of a payment method and after fees the price seems too cheap for 1 year accounts. :)
     
  3. summerthenightman

    summerthenightman BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2016
    Messages:
    143
    Likes Received:
    3
    I have fiverr account lv1
     
  4. cpafreak

    cpafreak Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2010
    Messages:
    237
    Likes Received:
    40
    I can help you with that. PM me more details.
     
  5. kriwil

    kriwil Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2015
    Messages:
    205
    Likes Received:
    26
    if you can sent personal payment via paypal than i can help you
     
  6. amoon

    amoon Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 16, 2015
    Messages:
    1,553
    Likes Received:
    814
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    IM - BHW
    Location:
    Map–Territory
  7. Aluminium

    Aluminium Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2013
    Messages:
    1,742
    Likes Received:
    931
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    High-Quality Content Provider
    Location:
    Canada
    Home Page:
    True - but you'd be surprised what some people would do for $1.50 in this world..
     
  8. Briannadawnk

    Briannadawnk Newbie

    Joined:
    May 6, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Check out fiverrreviews.net, about the same prices as what your asking but more secure payment and legit website. They deliver super quick too and their reviews are awesome quality, it's not just copy and pasted reviews.
     
  9. youngturkbala

    youngturkbala BANNED BANNED Premium Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2014
    Messages:
    765
    Likes Received:
    82
    Hey still your looking for fiverr reviews? I have 3+ Years Old Active Level 2 Fiverr Account. For more invite on Skype : youngturkservice