1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Fiverr Review Exchanges Required

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by banda065, Mar 8, 2016.

  1. banda065

    banda065 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2013
    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    4
    I am looking for fiver reviews

    I would like to exchange Fiverr reviews. I have one year old Level 01 fiverr account.

    Please add me on skype:- "facebook:justinrebecca23"
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  2. soccerlover

    soccerlover Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2014
    Messages:
    3,399
    Likes Received:
    1,773
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Seo Analyst :D
    Location:
    ♥♥♥ BHW ♥♥♥
    Home Page:
    There are few groups already, I'd recommend you to join them, rather than giving out something.

    For eg:
    Code:
    http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackhat-seo/making-money/810468-i-have-started-skype-group-come-join.html
    http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackhat-seo/making-money/812412-new-fiverr-review-exchange-skype-group.html
    http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackhat-seo/making-money/765500-fiverr-exchange-group.html
    www.blackhatworld.com/blackhat-seo/making-money/808659-fiverr-review-exchange-group-skype.html?highlight=fiverr+exchange+skype+group
    
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. banda065

    banda065 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2013
    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    4
    thank you dear
    i am already in two exchange groups
    they are one year old & no exchanges in them now. I will join said groups too
     
  4. banda065

    banda065 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2013
    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    4
    Anyone else up for exchanges
     
  5. Pertinax

    Pertinax BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2014
    Messages:
    170
    Likes Received:
    30
    Count me in ,if you want review exchange.Add me on Skype.
    All the fiverr review groups are dead...
     
  6. dangermirza

    dangermirza Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2016
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    1
    pm me i want to exchange
     
  7. TopRatedOnly

    TopRatedOnly Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2016
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    If you're interested in a fiverr review exchange, add me: beastmodemula
    I'll invite you to the skype group.:D
     
  8. LoftPower

    LoftPower Elite Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2015
    Messages:
    3,185
    Likes Received:
    407
    Possibly think about doing this. I will not be able to do it for a few days but will be in contact with you when I am ready.