We go to the site TwitWipe.
Here we see the description of the application in English. You can read it if you want. Anyone who does not want to do this will quickly hit the page to the very bottom. Here is the button Get Started, click on it once.
A new page is opened. Next, enter a simple captcha and click on the button Proceed (or Enter on the keyboard).
If you are not logged in to Twiiter, then you will have to do this (the application does not see your password).
Then the message "Do you want TwitWipe to access your account?" Appears. Click "Authorize", simultaneously noticing that TwitWipe will be able to update your profile, publish tweets on your behalf, recommend users, and read tweets from the tape. Do not pay attention to it.
After you open access to the application, you will automatically be returned to the TwitWipe page, where you will be asked again if you are ready to get rid of all the tweets? Are you sure you want to wipe all your tweets? Click Yes and wait until the process is finished (it is visible on the monitor screen).
Now you can close access to the application through the settings of your account. And you can not shut it, decide for yourself.