The media reappears after activation, right?If the account is no in use, you can deactivate/delete your account
no,I have other reasonIf the account is no in use, you can deactivate/delete your account
it will only for recentdid someone went through a break up and need to delete those couples' photos? XD
This trick may work. You try to use another device or another plugin which allows to use fb to sign in like FAuto plugin in wordpress and then your account will be locked due to suspicious login activity.
Then you unlock your account by using your email/SMS whichever option is easy for you and after successful login in, FB will allow you to review your recent activity and you can check all of those activities and delete it.
do u really think they help?if its your real account you can email fb cs and they can fix something for you but you need to have a good reason why e.g. personal security/ depression/ medical reason etc
at the end if you cant delete all then change the privacy into "me only" and apply that setting retrospectively.
doesnt hurt to shot them an email and open a support ticket.do u really think they help?
I highly doubt it, Facebook support is awful and most of the time it just refers you to the community help section.do u really think they help?