1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Fake reviews for shopify

Discussion in 'Dropshipping & Wholesale Hookups' started by Loops32, Jan 28, 2017.

  1. Loops32

    Loops32 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2010
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    13
    Anyway to set up a few fake reviews? What is a good review app that will let me put my own reviews?
     
  2. Jason Bradbury

    Jason Bradbury Power Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2016
    Messages:
    669
    Likes Received:
    84
    Just buy the products with your own card
     
  3. nofight

    nofight Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2015
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    7
    Occupation:
    SMM
    yotpo reviews is good for this shit
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  4. SeriousMan96

    SeriousMan96 Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Nice tip man
     
  5. QueenAshly

    QueenAshly Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2015
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    5
    yopto reviews works for this but unless you buy something from your store, the review wont say verified
     
  6. Bruna

    Bruna BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2015
    Messages:
    408
    Likes Received:
    330
    Gender:
    Female
    This is the best way, to get verified reviews.
     
  7. sofar

    sofar Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2016
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    1
    Try Ryviu app for export reviews from aliexpress and amazon to your shopify store :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  8. Pinktoe

    Pinktoe Regular Member

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2016
    Messages:
    379
    Likes Received:
    199
    When moving from one ecommerce platform to shopify, I imported our reviews to shopify's official reviews app

    There's no reason that you cant just edit the csv file and do the same
     
  9. sofar

    sofar Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2016
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    1
    Ryviu app allows you import reviews from Amazon and Aliexpress products to your Shopify.
    This app also supports images reviews
     
  10. rahulnowonline

    rahulnowonline Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2015
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    3
    It is good app but problem with Ryviu is, it takes time to load reviews and reduce your website's loading time.
     
  11. greger

    greger Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2017
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Female
    Can i export ali reviews without text? Only photo? Can someone advice app?
     
  12. maxima4634

    maxima4634 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2018
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    In order to do this do I need use a review collection email or what exactly is it that makes it verified? Also if I am going to start buying my own products would it be ok to make like a 99% off promo code and use that during this process? Also another question is should I use a VPN? Been searching for info on this so hopefully you can help, thanks
     
  13. eddiedoidao

    eddiedoidao Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2011
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    26
    Gender:
    Male
    Setup Loox reviews app and do the reviews by yourself.

    It's the best looking review app out there.
     
  14. maxima4634

    maxima4634 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2018
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    Ill check it, but what I am wondering is how to get the reviews verified
     
  15. eddiedoidao

    eddiedoidao Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2011
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    26
    Gender:
    Male
    Just add a css and a small text "Verfied Buyer".

    The customers don't need to know that's not really verified.
     
  16. galeon

    galeon Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2015
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    12
    Home Page:
    Like others suggested. The best course of action is asking your families and friends to byy the stuff.