1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Fake reviews for google

Discussion in 'Black Hat SEO' started by firstnamelastname, Aug 11, 2015.

  1. firstnamelastname

    firstnamelastname Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2015
    Messages:
    184
    Likes Received:
    31
    Anyone know how I can get some fake reviews for my Google business page? Does odesk allow this?
    Can I do it myself? Do I need aged gmail accounts, or can I sign up with gmail and leave a review right away?
     
  2. kyescontent

    kyescontent Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2014
    Messages:
    174
    Likes Received:
    23
    Occupation:
    Content and sales copywriter
    Location:
    Oregon, USA
    I think they would figure it out unless you have some aged accounts that aren't linked together.
     
  3. HoneyHelper

    HoneyHelper Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2015
    Messages:
    1,474
    Likes Received:
    388
    post a thread in "hire a freelance" for the same!
    Offer 2$-3$ per review :D
     
  4. Kavinesh

    Kavinesh Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2015
    Messages:
    205
    Likes Received:
    57
    Location:
    Beside You
    No, Dont post review by yourself, G will track your IP and Best way is to as your friends circle to post some good reviews. It is not a good practice to buy reviews.
     
  5. ContentWriter

    ContentWriter Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 8, 2013
    Messages:
    2,733
    Likes Received:
    343
    Occupation:
    Content Writer
    Home Page:
    It's best to get aged accounts to have the job done. It's going to be easy for them to track the authenticity of reviews. Getting reviews from freelancers is a great idea, too. But make sure that you get them from the ones who are smart enough to make reviews that can help you get through authenticity checks.
     
  6. goldnote

    goldnote Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2010
    Messages:
    133
    Likes Received:
    44
    There's a couple services for this in the Marketplace, just search for "reviews".
     
  7. sunny_clicks

    sunny_clicks Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2010
    Messages:
    259
    Likes Received:
    24
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    PPC Account Manager Buckdat Media
    Location:
    The Web
    If you are not adept at these things do not attempt to do it on your own or you will manage to get your IP blacklisted for good. Post a thread in the hire a freelancer section or the correct section for WTB threads. There are many experts who can help you there.
    Here you will only get vague hints only ;) as we are not allowed to pitch ourselves for any sales in these discussion only threads and no body who really knows his/her stuff well, will tell you the real secrets for free :p
     
  8. victorrex

    victorrex Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2014
    Messages:
    174
    Likes Received:
    37
    yes, please don't try fake reviews if you do not know trick of the trade,
    posting fake reviews is a technical thing, many people form a net and exchange reviews, so its a cup of tea for professionals,
    contact some professional and get the reviews done, and yes don't expect anything for free.
     
  9. PandaBacklinks

    PandaBacklinks Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2012
    Messages:
    259
    Likes Received:
    21
    He definitely thought it will be piece of cake...
    Its hard to trick G
     
  10. loratidine34

    loratidine34 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2015
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hire freelancer section is the best way to proceed.