Hi guys i got like 8 or 10 of my FB wiped out today all because i was blocking some ahole on fb. I copied the link to there profile and sent it to my self in each accounts messenger not knowing this was a red flag i guess. Shortly after they started getting security checkpoints wanting to verfiy code sent to phone number which thats not going to happen cause the numbers are shut off. A few of the accounts didnt havd numbers so when i add one and get the code they want me to record my self so they can do photo recognition which thats not going to happen. Im not giving them a video of my. So im guessing these accounts are trash now? Sucks cause a few of them i had for years and years. I still got like 10 accounts that are good but had 20 (><)