1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Facebook Reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by theutilityguy, May 9, 2015.

  1. theutilityguy

    theutilityguy Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2013
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    12
    Hi,

    I need some facebook reviews on my business page. Reviews must be from real accounts and based in the UK. PM if you can provide something like this.

    Thanks.
     
  2. wisdomkid

    wisdomkid Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2011
    Messages:
    2,716
    Likes Received:
    793
    The country specification will be the little hold here, but i could provide you reviews from other countries.
     
  3. fauxhawk

    fauxhawk BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2010
    Messages:
    665
    Likes Received:
    11
    please add me on skype i can do what you need
     
  4. ContentWriter

    ContentWriter Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 8, 2013
    Messages:
    2,918
    Likes Received:
    383
    Occupation:
    Content Writer
    Home Page:
    Have you tried sending an email to your customers asking them to write a review on your Facebook business page? Give them some sort of a gift or discount, not to bribe them to give you a 5-star review, but as a token of appreciation for taking the time to write on your page.
     
  5. SEOZONE3

    SEOZONE3 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2011
    Messages:
    1,842
    Likes Received:
    215
    Occupation:
    WEBMASTER, IM, BUSINESS, ONLINE MARKETING Expert
    Location:
    I'm here for U always...
    Home Page:
    Yes Sir,

    I am interested for this project. Is this still available?
    Please inform me.
     
  6. CheapPanelSupport

    CheapPanelSupport BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2015
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    10
    I can do worldwide reviews for less .. Pm Me if you are ok with world wide
     
  7. InsaneJokerr

    InsaneJokerr Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2013
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    5
    Location:
    UK
    I'm available & in the UK! - Lets talk
    Skype: kjonesrcr
     
  8. SEOking222

    SEOking222 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2012
    Messages:
    1,394
    Likes Received:
    165
    Occupation:
    LOL ya right
    Location:
    Ghosted
  9. megacreps

    megacreps Newbie

    Joined:
    May 12, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Occupation:
    Social Media Manager, Online Reviewer
    Location:
    Seattle
    Home Page:
    Hello,

    I am a professional social media manager and online review writer. I specialize in Yelp, Google+, Angie's List (paid account), and Facebook reviews. PM me if you want me to start working for you!