Hey there!Today I got the first time a "Confirm-Button" as i liked a website. So that's okay but is there a way to stop that if someone on my webpage likes a site? Is there a white (or blackhat) -way to deactivate this feature? I think i will loose some likes if a user will asked again if he REALLY wants to like the site
Thank you all!GreezChrissP.S.: As always: Sorry for my bad english - getting better soon 