Facebook is checking the users really knows the new friends

Discussion in 'FaceBook' started by Albertux, Jan 11, 2011.

  1. Albertux

    Albertux Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2010
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    1
    Today in the morning in one account of facebook I become to add friends (friends suggestions) and after many add a friend request facebook logout my account, so login again and say a warning message about add friends that I really know in person.

    My mistake I don't take screenshoot or copy/paste the warning message sorry :(

    Does anybody know howto prevent this issue ?

    Is face-boom working or there is a similar program to "make many friends" and send message or wall postings?

    cheers.
     
  2. marketing_aim

    marketing_aim Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2010
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    0
    i understand , only add mutual frien ds , this will avoid that msg