UncleAdolf
Senior Member
- Oct 30, 2021
- 911
- 224
I know it depends on proxies, mobile v. desktop, etc. but also, in which scenario is this most likely to happen?
1. Buying an already-selfie-video-verified aged+warmed up FB and logging into it, then eventually and gradually uploading photos that are NOT the same person as in the existing photos on the account?
or
2. Buying BLANK aged+warmed up FB and logging into it, then eventually and gradually uploading photos when the account has never been selfie-video-verified?
How would you avoid this when creating an account or after buying an account while uploading new pictures?
Also, for people who rent Facebook Ads accounts, how do they avoid encountering this when new clients log into the accounts to use?
1. Buying an already-selfie-video-verified aged+warmed up FB and logging into it, then eventually and gradually uploading photos that are NOT the same person as in the existing photos on the account?
or
2. Buying BLANK aged+warmed up FB and logging into it, then eventually and gradually uploading photos when the account has never been selfie-video-verified?
How would you avoid this when creating an account or after buying an account while uploading new pictures?
Also, for people who rent Facebook Ads accounts, how do they avoid encountering this when new clients log into the accounts to use?