Facebook frustrating me while making accounts

Discussion in 'Facebook' started by PoisonAce, Feb 24, 2016.

  1. PoisonAce

    PoisonAce Regular Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2015
    Messages:
    395
    Likes Received:
    92
    My first run on mass planner I guess I didn't percisely listen to advice so I made sure I tweaked it and shouldn't lose any more accounts.

    now that I have made some more Facebook accounts it's asking me for a phone number after like the 4th one.

    i changed the proxie server and the server location and hoped it let me make some more without a phone number... Idk why but it's always asking for a phone number now...

    Any advice to keep making them without a phone number...?

    Is it recognizing my computer or what?

    thanks
     
  2. redarrow

    redarrow Elite Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2013
    Messages:
    7,665
    Likes Received:
    1,972
    Use ccleaner then try agin.
     
  3. PoisonAce

    PoisonAce Regular Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2015
    Messages:
    395
    Likes Received:
    92
    I did, I think that Facebook sees right through to the computer and its original ip... Unless my proxie wasn't working wich I dought...

    i say say this because I changed an email in one acount and then Facebook emailed me saying it was done on my computer (Mac OS X and in my city)

    i think ink that when you do crank these accounts out... You need to sleep care of them. Bottom line.
     
  4. whackyklutz

    whackyklutz Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2013
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    3
    Location:
    China
    sent you a skype requ Larz54321
     
  5. Jobdollarr

    Jobdollarr Elite Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2014
    Messages:
    1,545
    Likes Received:
    205
    Occupation:
    Webmaster
    Location:
    USA
    Home Page:
    You can sign up for facebook with the phone number.
    If you do not complete the facebook account with a phone number, you can suspend your account quickly.
    I only use one number for one account.
    Because sometimes they are blocking features and ask for a code via text message