I had a few (3-4) posts with cloaked affiliate links in them. Today Fb deleted them. I posted those posts to another 2-3 groups (not mine) and those were also deleted. What does this mean? Are they waiting me to post the cloacked link again to disable my page?? Is there a chance they will delete my page? I got no notifications whatsoever.