After I've been adding people every day (90%of them confirmed the request) it said it would put a lock on my account for 2 days so I couldnt request more people.
Now they did the same thing but for 4 days! I dont get it cause they're people I actually know and like I said 90% accepts. it also automatically deletes all the outstanding requests.
Is there any way to avoid this blockage when I want to add more people?
and now that it is blocked is there a way to get that off?
thank you
Now they did the same thing but for 4 days! I dont get it cause they're people I actually know and like I said 90% accepts. it also automatically deletes all the outstanding requests.
Is there any way to avoid this blockage when I want to add more people?
and now that it is blocked is there a way to get that off?
thank you