1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

EASY Job. Amazon reviews needed

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by ORM, Aug 7, 2015.

  1. ORM

    ORM Power Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2013
    Messages:
    736
    Likes Received:
    686
    Location:
    wealth mastery
    Hi folks,

    I am looking for Amazon reviewers. Verified reviews needed. (promos will be provided) Pay is up to $4 per review depending on the volume you can provide. Review text will be provided, so just copy-paste, easy job. Read below.

    Requirements:

    1. Reviews must stick!!!
    2. Aged accounts with previous purchase and reviews history

    Feel free to pm me or contact me via Skype: pph.now

     
  2. Sythix

    Sythix Senior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Messages:
    1,068
    Likes Received:
    701
    Location:
    127.0.0.1
    Send me a PM and we can exchange emails (I don't do Skype), I've done Amazon reviews for several other members here. I can help you.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. manjeet036

    manjeet036 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2011
    Messages:
    2,178
    Likes Received:
    421
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Government Job
    Location:
    Dad's Home
    I have an old account but I didn't purchased anything from there.
     
  4. cmac27

    cmac27 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2015
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    3
    I am interested. I am located in the US and I can write the reviews. Unfortunately, I am a new member to this site and cannot send you a PM. Please let me know if you are still interested.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  5. mhdalqtr

    mhdalqtr Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2015
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    6
    Hey! I have all your requirements + I'm already doing amazon verified reviews. Please check your Skype I send you a message. :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
    Last edited: Aug 7, 2015
  6. aksh007

    aksh007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2015
    Messages:
    301
    Likes Received:
    28
    Occupation:
    Social media consultant
    Location:
    Internet market
    Home Page:
    hi mate i can give you tons of verified reviews i m a provieder and my id ranking is 2.4k
    i have group on skype
     
  7. aksh007

    aksh007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2015
    Messages:
    301
    Likes Received:
    28
    Occupation:
    Social media consultant
    Location:
    Internet market
    Home Page:
    hi mate i can give you tons of verified reviews i m a provieder and my id ranking is 2.4k
    i have group on skype. skype aksh1008
     
  8. vanphi99

    vanphi99 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2015
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    1
    i have a team with 20 peoples can work for you. I'm interested with it. pm
     
  9. jakesnakemon

    jakesnakemon Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2015
    Messages:
    79
    Likes Received:
    6
    Occupation:
    Day labor and IM
    Location:
    Denver, CO
    I am here for you brethern! I must get my post count up high. I have my personal account from 2009 that I use, so I have plenty of real reviews for years before I ever started doing paid ones. I'll be able to PM you within 12 hours from this post :)
     
  10. ansi09

    ansi09 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2012
    Messages:
    209
    Likes Received:
    16
    Added You To Skype :)
     
  11. apositivejourney

    apositivejourney Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2014
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    4
    I'm doing 5 star persuasive reviews on Fiverr! Just look me up as 'positivejourney' :) I'm more than happy to help! Your contributions will help me pay off some outstanding bills I have.
     
  12. ORM

    ORM Power Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2013
    Messages:
    736
    Likes Received:
    686
    Location:
    wealth mastery
    Thanks everyone for being interested. I am still looking for more reviewers. Especially for those who can manage other groups of reviewers.

    Please note I'm not being able to contact everyone individually due to busy schedule, so feel free to hit me up via pm or skype


    Skype: pph.now
     
    Last edited: Aug 9, 2015
  13. badaz

    badaz Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2013
    Messages:
    364
    Likes Received:
    87
    i can manage them if you want me to :) i would be glad to help you with such things , just send instructions and i will take it from there :)
     
  14. saltox

    saltox Regular Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2010
    Messages:
    271
    Likes Received:
    249
    Location:
    Cabugao Ilocos Sur Philippines
    Home Page:
    I have an old account but I didn't purchase anything.
     
  15. djwala

    djwala Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2015
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    5
    i added you on skype..
     
  16. ORM

    ORM Power Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2013
    Messages:
    736
    Likes Received:
    686
    Location:
    wealth mastery
    Hi guys,

    I am still hiring more reviewers. Multiple reviews are needed, so if you have a group of people in Skype etc. who can leave a verified review then we can do a lot of business.

    Hit me up on Skype: pph.now
     
  17. bitcoinguy7617

    bitcoinguy7617 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2015
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    3
    I have an american verified amazon account active with purchases for over 4 years. Please pm me
     
  18. ORM

    ORM Power Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2013
    Messages:
    736
    Likes Received:
    686
    Location:
    wealth mastery
    More reviewers are needed. If you have your own skype group of people who can post reviews, then let's do business!

    Skype: pph.now
     
  19. ORM

    ORM Power Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2013
    Messages:
    736
    Likes Received:
    686
    Location:
    wealth mastery
    I am hiring more reviewers. If you can provide multiple reviews per product (real reviewers) then let's do business!

    Skype: pph.now
     
  20. backdoor80

    backdoor80 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2015
    Messages:
    1,127
    Likes Received:
    134
    I have a group of more than 20 people, frequently writes AMZ review. May we cooperate!