I have tried to upload exactly the same video twice but the detected it and warn me.
I had to delete one of the videos.
I am not sure what you mean when you say duplicated.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.