No it's not problem man! I paused my gig few times and immediately after relisted had no problems. I think Fiverr, right after that you put back the gig, acting as if it's relisted in that moment. So if you do not change tags or descriptive elements do not run any risk
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.