I use google apps for one of my domains, so my email is basically gmail. every time I send an email, I am like "fuck. I shouldn't have said that" or "instead of this, I should have said that" I just realized gmail has this feature that you have to enable in settings. When you send an email, it will hold it for 30 seconds and then send it. during these 30 seconds, you can cancel the send. I am wondering has anyone tried this? Does it work properly? I dont want to mess up my email. The feature is in Gmail Labs, so does that mean it's in beta version and not tested?