Does ad acc get deleted if I close my profile?

SeoIsArt

Elite Member
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 5, 2023
Messages
2,081
Reaction score
479
If I delete my FB profile, will the ad account also get deleted? Any way to save it while deleting profile? Thanks.
 
Yes, if you delete your Facebook profile, your ad account will also be deleted. There is no way to save your ad account while deleting your profile.
 
there is no way to save it while deleting the profile. If you want to keep your ad account, you can consider transferring management to someone else or creating another independent ad account
 
If you delete your Facebook profile, your ad account won't delete automatically, it will be inactive if not linked to any active profiles. To keep it active, then transfer ownership to another admin or create a new profile before deleting your current profile.
 
If you share that advertising permission with a new administrator, closing your profile will not be affected
 
If you delete your FB profile, your ad account will also be deleted. There is no way to save your ad account while deleting your profile
 
If you delete your profile, of course your advertising account will also be deteted, because the advertising account is in your profile, deleting your profile means losing your account
 
Deleting your personal profile will not automatically delete your FB ad account. However, you can choose to close or deactivate your ad account from Meta ads manager settings.
 
If you delete your Facebook profile, it will not automatically delete your ad account. Your ad account and associated campaigns, ad sets, and ads will remain intact even if your personal profile is deleted. However, keep in mind that your ad account needs to be associated with at least one admin user. If you are the only admin user and you delete your profile, you will lose access to the ad account unless you transfer the ownership or add another admin before deleting your profile.
 
If I delete my FB profile, will the ad account also get deleted? Any way to save it while deleting profile? Thanks.
You need to transfer management rights to another Facebook page. When you delete your profile, your ad account can still be kept for use.
 
If you delete your Facebook profile, your ad account will also be deleted. If you want to save your advertising account profile, please share it with BM
 
If you delete your Facebook profile, your ad account will also be deleted. You may consider transferring management to someone else or creating another independent ad account
 
If you delete your Facebook profile, your ad account will also be deleted. There is no way to keep your account
 
If you delete your profile, all your campaigns will be lost. That is obvious
 
Back
Top