Discussion in 'Black Hat SEO' started by listerdl, Feb 9, 2013.
It seems moving SB to another machine is simple enough - do I need to deactivate it though?
No, just install it on the new machine and activate it.
No, when you move it to another machine, you go through the same process â€” it takes about 12 hours and the previous machine is deactivated from the provider's side.
Read it in your activation email.
Separate names with a comma.