So every post I make I post private and then delete first so I can get the text in the cover of the video, is this harming my account by deleting them straight away as I've heard deleting videos is bad?
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.