1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Copy reviews from another website and re-submit them on my website

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by bnatz, Mar 2, 2015.

  1. bnatz

    bnatz Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2015
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    4
    I run a travel related website which allows for user reviews, your job is to choose any attraction or hotel of your choice on our website, then go to tripadvisor, copy a review from there for the same thing, rewrite it a bit (high quality is not required, although it needs to be humanly readable and it has to pass copyscape) and submit it on my website. Every review submitted also needs the name of the attraction / hotel somewhere in the text at least once.

    I'm paying $0.50 per review submitted and approved.
    The reviews are approved by me, so basically every review gets approved as long as it passes copyscape and is readable.
    New accounts on my website will have to be created by you after maximum of 5 reviews per account, I'll give you an easy way to sign up for accounts without having to confirm these accounts.

    Based on other users who work with me, it takes around 2-3 minutes for the whole process of 1 review. Once you are worked in, 50 reviews per hour ($25 per hour) is easily achievable.

    I'm looking for long term partners.

    Payment can be made in either bitcoins or by paypal, your choice.

    If you're interested please send me your skype id, since I can't send PM's yet I won't be able to reply.
     
    Last edited: Mar 2, 2015
  2. hpasha

    hpasha Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 15, 2011
    Messages:
    1,340
    Likes Received:
    185
    Location:
    Kepler 186F
    Hi,

    Just sent you a PM

    Thanks
     
  3. indianblackhat

    indianblackhat Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2012
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    3
    Occupation:
    Business Process Outsourcing
    Location:
    India
    My skype is lucky4u1986.
     
  4. sopnotusher

    sopnotusher BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2012
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    1
    Still you need ? I am interested. skype id webbd11 .thanks
     
  5. dorneaflasulat

    dorneaflasulat Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2015
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    11
    Skype id is nikes.mereus,waiting to add me .
     
  6. superjona

    superjona Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2015
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    4
    Interested, native English speaker. Skype = superjona97.
     
  7. dhanuat

    dhanuat Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2014
    Messages:
    218
    Likes Received:
    47
    Occupation:
    Code, Money
    Location:
    I'm Proxy
    Hi,

    Interested.

    Add me on skype: dhanuat
     
  8. akhileshchinna

    akhileshchinna Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Occupation:
    Graduate Student
    Location:
    India
    Hi i'm interested in working daily...
    Add me on skype- akhileshpaladugula_1
     
  9. 13ialmadcam

    13ialmadcam Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2015
    Messages:
    128
    Likes Received:
    3
    Hi, I interested this job task and have experience in review writting. You may reach me at skype mialmadcam . I traveled a lot of places.
     
  10. Swarrior007

    Swarrior007 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2014
    Messages:
    191
    Likes Received:
    18
    Location:
    BHW
    Home Page:
    Still needs people add me on Skype swarrior007