iki
Power Member
- Oct 17, 2013
- 626
- 231
Hi, i manage IG accounts for clients with Jarvee, and in last few hours few of them are reporting that they see warning from instagram in app.
> We are removing inauthentic Likes and Follows.
> It looks like you may have shared your username and password with an app offering followers or likes. We're removing activity like new followers from these apps to protect our community from inauthentic activity. Change your password to stop them from accessing your account.
It is this message exactly like here : https://techcrunch.com/2018/11/19/instagram-fake-followers/
Clients are with real accounts and are from US, never purchased any fake likes or followers, been using only jarvee for a month. Did anyone else got complaints about this from their clients so far?
What could possibly happen, maybe suspension of account if they ignore it?
> We are removing inauthentic Likes and Follows.
> It looks like you may have shared your username and password with an app offering followers or likes. We're removing activity like new followers from these apps to protect our community from inauthentic activity. Change your password to stop them from accessing your account.
It is this message exactly like here : https://techcrunch.com/2018/11/19/instagram-fake-followers/
Clients are with real accounts and are from US, never purchased any fake likes or followers, been using only jarvee for a month. Did anyone else got complaints about this from their clients so far?
What could possibly happen, maybe suspension of account if they ignore it?