I don't exactly know what you want, but my guess is, that you refer to those alert windows that pop up whenever a user decides to not buy.
If that's what you mean, then in most cases the user will be charged the full amount after a few days.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.