Cheap $1 Hosting

lord1027

Elite Member
Joined
Sep 20, 2013
Messages
3,217
Reaction score
2,341
Hi guys!
I was randomly browsing on the internet about hosting and how cheap can it go and I managed to find a nice list which might be useful for some of you guys, maybe for PBN hosting. Anyway, here's the list
Code:
Dollar SEO Hosting ? [URL]http://www.dollarseohosting.com/[/URL] -  $1 per month and $1 per c-class ip address
3ix ? [URL]http://www.3ix.org/[/URL] - $1/month
123 Systems - [URL]http://123systems.net/[/URL] - $4 per year!
Host Ripples ? [URL]http://hostripples.com/[/URL] -  $1/month for linux , $2/month for windows
Hobo Host ? [URL]https://www.hobohost.com/[/URL] - $1/month
My True Host ? [URL]http://www.mytruehost.com/[/URL] - $1/month with unlimited bandwith
Link Alone ? [URL]http://www.linkalone.com/-[/URL] $1/month
Hostica ? [URL]http://www.hostica.com/[/URL] - $1/month for 1 website
Host So ? [URL]http://www.hostso.com/[/URL] - $1/month with unlimited bandwidth and 20gb disk space
VPS Hosting Deal ? [URL]http://www.vpshostingdeal.com/[/URL] - $12/year 1 core CPU and 20gb disk space
AI Cheap web Hosting ? [URL]http://www.aicheapwebhosting.com/[/URL] - $1/month web hosting and up to 100gb bandwidth
Host Bandit - [URL]http://hostbandit.com/[/URL] - $1/month
Zetta Host - [URL]http://www.zettahost.com/1-dollar-web-hosting[/URL] - $1/month with unlimited disk space and bandwidth
Host Budget - [URL]http://www.hostbudget.com/1dollar-web-hosting.html[/URL] - $1/month with 1GB disk space
1 dollar Hosting ? [URL]http://www.1dollar-webhosting.com/[/URL] - $.50 per month
Hosting Dude ? [URL]http://www.hostingdude.com/[/URL] - $1/month (Check out the design of the website :D )
Cirtex Hosting ? [URL]http://www.cirtexhosting.com/[/URL] - $2.49/month with unlimited storage and bandwidth (use coupon ?forum? for 50% off)
Shark Space ? [URL]http://www.eleven2.com/[/URL] Starting at $2.47/month (use coupon ?50offlife? for a 50% discount for life)

I did not check all of them, but I did verify about 8-10 of them and the offers are still active.
Cheers!
 

Aty

Elite Member
Joined
Jan 27, 2011
Messages
7,633
Reaction score
5,283
I was planning to do this, so you saved me some time, thanks.
 

lord1027

Elite Member
Joined
Sep 20, 2013
Messages
3,217
Reaction score
2,341
I am using 123 Systems and its pretty good so far.
That's nice to hear, because I read a couple of both terrible and great reviews yesterday. Seems they've upgraded their hardware recently and things are going smooth now. Also, they have very cheap VPS, from $9 /year.
 

loedown

Elite Member
Joined
Jun 29, 2009
Messages
1,864
Reaction score
546
Website
www.webhosting.ninja
Nice list, just becareful. Theres a lot of fly by nighters in the hosting industry. Also the quality of service is probably terrible. I've tried a few just to spread my sites around, havent found a good $1 one yet.
 

borris101

Registered Member
Joined
May 18, 2012
Messages
50
Reaction score
9
Eleven2 is is probably more recognized brand in your list. Although I'd never suggest anyone to go with them based on Webhostingforum reviews.
 

V

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
May 18, 2012
Messages
3,457
Reaction score
3,315

trajek

Newbie
Joined
Nov 29, 2010
Messages
45
Reaction score
10
Website
www.yahoo.com
Ive used 3ix and would always have a problem with their mysql server going down which would affect their cpanel and filesystem. You would be able to login to cpanel but not do anything else. It was really wierd and aggravating when it would randomly happen while I was trying to edit a file or something.
 

totag

Junior Member
Joined
Jan 11, 2014
Messages
109
Reaction score
15
This is a good compilation of data, assisted me in my research.
 

ShiFu

Newbie
Joined
Jan 3, 2012
Messages
29
Reaction score
6
From my experience for using cheap hosting for PBN is that you'll come across some bad ones. I heard hostnine is not bad for PBN purposes.
 

NiteCobain

Regular Member
Joined
Sep 8, 2013
Messages
245
Reaction score
140
You could add lowcosthost.org to the list. Just 0.99$/month.
 
Top