yes they have profile pics, ID verification done, a hundred friends, they participate to groups, like stuff, they have no suspect activities.
The photo verification triggered after a few days for the 3 accounts I created from my phone.
I send them a unique photo (you can't find it on google search) and 24h later the account is banned
I'm selling on the marketplace maybe people report the accounts, that triggers photo verification. But still, when you send a photo they should reactivate the account instead of blocking it.