Siemreapblog
Regular Member
- Jan 3, 2019
- 227
- 34
I have received FB messenger from my close friend and without looking opening the link and goes into a multiple questionnaires, and ask to share among other friends. Until the I realize it a fake link, can I get hack or get malware/virus by doing just that?
It’s did not ask me to login, or install anything (I’m using iOS)
Do I needed to reset my device? I have already change all my credential, is it enough? Thank you
It’s did not ask me to login, or install anything (I’m using iOS)
Do I needed to reset my device? I have already change all my credential, is it enough? Thank you