1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Buying reviews for local business?

Discussion in 'Black Hat SEO' started by lokko, Apr 13, 2017.

  1. lokko

    lokko Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2010
    Messages:
    282
    Likes Received:
    44
    Would you buy reviews for a local business? I am worried I would get flagged. I want to rank up in the seo world so considering buying reviews for Google reviews, facebook and possibly yelp.

    Your feedback is important to me. Thanks.
     
  2. iam_ishaan

    iam_ishaan Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2017
    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    skype me ishaanlohchab10 , we can discuss it
     
  3. lokko

    lokko Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2010
    Messages:
    282
    Likes Received:
    44
    I rather talk here if you don't mind
     
  4. JimR

    JimR Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2017
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    15
    Gender:
    Male
    Do you do Yelp reviews?
     
  5. lokko

    lokko Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2010
    Messages:
    282
    Likes Received:
    44
    surprised no one can answer this
     
  6. iam_ishaan

    iam_ishaan Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2017
    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    ok i can do Google and Facebook reviews
     
  7. Tamerlane

    Tamerlane Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2011
    Messages:
    121
    Likes Received:
    51
    I'd go about this very carefully. A few well-written reviews from genuine-looking profiles will, imo, be of much greater benefit than dozens of 5-star reviews with no text from accounts with Indian or nonsense names. And I don't even wanna think about what Goog and Facebook will do to your page if they think you're review spamming. ;) So if you do this, do it right. Make it as realistic-looking as possible.
     
  8. lokko

    lokko Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2010
    Messages:
    282
    Likes Received:
    44
    I wish there was a marketplace seller with a great service for yelp/facebook/google reviews. There is a demand for this.
     
  9. zneve08

    zneve08 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2011
    Messages:
    196
    Likes Received:
    44
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Ranking Specialist
    Location:
    USA
    Home Page:
    I'm buying reviews for Google+ and facebook from a freelancer from here. They stick, hes doing about 2-3 per week and doesnt seem to be a problem. If you need his contact let me know.
     
  10. zneve08

    zneve08 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2011
    Messages:
    196
    Likes Received:
    44
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Ranking Specialist
    Location:
    USA
    Home Page:
    He charges 4$ per FB and google review, im pretty sure he does other sites too like trip advisor. I'm sure yelp is on the list... Its worked for me, just shoot me a PM
     
  11. medw1311

    medw1311 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2013
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    21
    If you want the reviews to stick long term then the main thing to look out for is that the reviewers IP address is in your local area.

    How realistic would it be for reviews from say India and The Philippines to appear for a Maryland Plumber?.
     
  12. MikeyMikey13

    MikeyMikey13 Supreme Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2014
    Messages:
    1,278
    Likes Received:
    352
    If anyone can provide UK reviews from legit accounts I would pay top $$.

    Not the crappy accounts that have been made 5 minutes before the review... if you think you can suit my needs PM one example of your review service and prices
     
  13. iam_ishaan

    iam_ishaan Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2017
    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Skype me ishaanlohchab10 , i have done google reviews for a USA business and they were filtered
     
  14. queenjude

    queenjude Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2017
    Messages:
    145
    Likes Received:
    41
    Can you PM me his/her details? I'm looking for a reliable provider for Yelp and possibly Google+. Thanks,
     
  15. MikeyMikey13

    MikeyMikey13 Supreme Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2014
    Messages:
    1,278
    Likes Received:
    352
    Pm me examples not adding you on Skype.

    Wasted too much time with newbies to see what they provide is absolute garbage
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1