1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Buying book reviews $8

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by Anonsam, Nov 27, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Anonsam

    Anonsam Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2015
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    1
    Okay, so I am offer $8 for the following. Please read carefully, because you make $5. You will see why.

    1. You must have a verified USA amazon account with at least 2 "good standing" reviews on it.
    2 You must be able to purchase my kindle novel. I will be paying an extra $3 for that. This is why you make $5 and not $8.
    3. The $5 isn't paid until I see that you purchased the book, via a screen shot of the after purchase page. I will also verify the sale on KDP.
    4. Leaving a review is optional, as I don't pay for reviews. BUT--it would be very awesome if you left a review.
    5. If you leave a review, it must be verified, which it should be if you have a good standing account and actually purchase the book.

    The $5 is for you taking the time to buy the book and check it out. If it seems super cool, then you can leave a review.

    It is a young adult novel with a female MC.

    It is a kindle book.


    If you have any questions, please let me know.
     
  2. Anonsam

    Anonsam Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2015
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    1
    I forgot to mention that I will pay you the $3 up front for the first book order to show you that I am going to pay.

    Also, I am going to order 5-20 "reviews" after that at a time, each time paying you the $3 per book, then I will verify that you bought the books via my KDP info and your screen shots of the purchase.

    Just thought that I should explain because I know some people on here can seem shady. I am the one risking money here. A shady person might take the money and not even buy my book, of course this would lead to negative feedback here BHW.
     
  3. Anonsam

    Anonsam Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2015
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    1
    Maybe people don't wish to write the reviews themselves? If not, then after purchase, I can write and send you the review to post on Amazon and Goodreads.
     
  4. InvincibI3

    InvincibI3 Registered Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2014
    Messages:
    81
    Likes Received:
    4
    I am interested. Pm me you skype so we can get further along.
     
  5. blackiesap

    blackiesap Power Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2013
    Messages:
    551
    Likes Received:
    217
    Location:
    Infront of my Laptop
    How much does your book cost?? :)
     
  6. Dokezar

    Dokezar Regular Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2015
    Messages:
    336
    Likes Received:
    209
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    India
    OP just said that it's of $3. :|
     
  7. Anonsam

    Anonsam Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2015
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    1
    $3. I will pay you the $3 for the book and $5 for your time to review it.
     
  8. Flodner

    Flodner Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2012
    Messages:
    212
    Likes Received:
    31
    Occupation:
    Seo specialist
    Home Page:
    Interesting topic!
    How is your book is going?

    I can do it for free, also would be happy to write a review after reading your book
    You can PM me details

    In return if possible I would ask to buy 2 kindle books of my friend (they are only $0.99 and they are very interesting, well at least for me)
    Here is his page http://www.amazon.com/Andriy-Voloshyn/e/B00NKSSFSI/ref=pdp_new_following_mf_mp
     
  9. phiqwerty

    phiqwerty BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2015
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    1
    well. pm my sky phi.qwerty
    i have a team can post review :)
    it will alive forever
     
  10. Mewpi

    Mewpi Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2015
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    2
    Occupation:
    AMAZON SEO SERVICE
    Location:
    Bangladesh
    If you can provide gift card or coupon code I can purchase & Review your book.

    PM Me if you have questions.
     
  11. Altaner

    Altaner Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2011
    Messages:
    492
    Likes Received:
    35
    Skype me if u still need
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.