1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Bulk Reviews for iOS

Discussion in 'Mobile Marketing' started by TopoftheAppStore, Jan 16, 2015.

  1. TopoftheAppStore

    TopoftheAppStore Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2014
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    5
    Right now I'm using mw for reviews and I can maybe get 20 reviews, but I'm looking to get 100+ reviews. Where would I get 100+ reviews?
     
  2. Splatzgame

    Splatzgame Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2014
    Messages:
    104
    Likes Received:
    8
    Re: Where To Buy - App Downloads + Reviews + Ratings
    Hi guys,
    i understand some of you are providing iOS downloads but I've tried to create a script with different developers for up to 5 months. I've tried downloading via pc, different ips etc on iTunes and had no luck. Im in need of someone that can sell me a script that does iOS downloads which rank. I've created a script that does the downloads already and shows up in iTunes connect but doesn't show up in the ranking charts. I don't know why


    im sure someone' will be willing to sell the script for a reasonable cost as I'm only using it for myself and not to sell downloads or sell the service.


    i hope someone can help. Private message or contact back with your skype


    thanks
     
  3. apppassion

    apppassion Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2014
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    3
    I can provide ios reviews. Add me.
     
  4. greatops

    greatops Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2014
    Messages:
    465
    Likes Received:
    74
    Location:
    Freedom
    I am doing iOS reviews. I can give you as many reviews as you intend. Contact me on Skype. I have an approved marketplace thread.

    Thanks
     
  5. henkepenka

    henkepenka Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2013
    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    12
    I can deliver both ios installs and reviews. Minimum order 1k. Contact me on Skype: henkepenka
     
  6. richardvee

    richardvee Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2015
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    1
    me me, might be interested if you have credetials /proof, thanks
     
  7. vbimad

    vbimad Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2013
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    2
    use exchange reviews with others
     
  8. mrmac87

    mrmac87 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2013
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    What is mw?
     
  9. uzumaki258

    uzumaki258 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2015
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    6
    Gender:
    Male
    I can deliver reviews for ios , price 0.6-0.8 / review