1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Any yelp review provider?

Discussion in 'Black Hat SEO' started by zolcsi68, Jun 9, 2013.

  1. zolcsi68

    zolcsi68 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2009
    Messages:
    235
    Likes Received:
    58
    Occupation:
    Hardwood floor
    Location:
    New York
    Home Page:
    I like to have few yelp review what is stick. If you able to provide ,please pm me.

    Thanks!
     
  2. WayneInc

    WayneInc Senior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2012
    Messages:
    1,178
    Likes Received:
    1,099
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  3. TheRealRazzy

    TheRealRazzy Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2011
    Messages:
    1,464
    Likes Received:
    1,761
    Location:
    Chicago, IL
    Home Page:
    $75 for 3 reviews lmao :D


    Dude, go with glowingreviews.co

    You can type up 30 reviews for $25.

    And it's owned by a member of BHW... I think? lol
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 3
  4. netmoney1

    netmoney1 Executive VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2012
    Messages:
    3,587
    Likes Received:
    10,883
    Be careful with fake reviews...FTC is really putting out an effort to fine for these.

    Why not just get your actual customers/clients to write real reviews? Offer discounts and incentives for them to leave their reviews. Play it safe and do it the right way.
     
  5. zolcsi68

    zolcsi68 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2009
    Messages:
    235
    Likes Received:
    58
    Occupation:
    Hardwood floor
    Location:
    New York
    Home Page:
    From 100 happy customer only 2-3 write positive review. From 2-3 unhappy customer 2-3 write negative about you.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  6. techblog

    techblog Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2013
    Messages:
    1,222
    Likes Received:
    383
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    Location:
    Email Server
    i provide yelp reviews, pm me or add me on skype.
     
  7. Smokin

    Smokin BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2010
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    41
    5 on Yelp + One Other Review site w/ pictures on profiles for $20
     
  8. Logician

    Logician BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2013
    Messages:
    584
    Likes Received:
    581
    Yelp sucks. Most of my customers are older, and don't want to take the time to to create a yelp account to write a review, that's going to get filtered anyways because their account is new. So yes if anyone knows of a good yelp service, I'm interested too! :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  9. Rome05

    Rome05 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 3, 2013
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    I would like to use some of your Yelp services listed. Please email me or PM me with your email. calley5 at hot mail . I cannot send PM's yet as I am still new to BHW. Thanks,
    Rome.
     
  10. mikestern

    mikestern Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2013
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    5
    im new user so i cant PM anyone
    looking for Yelp reviews provider
    ill pay for reviews that did not filtered
    skype: thelocksexpert
     
  11. wasuki

    wasuki Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2010
    Messages:
    266
    Likes Received:
    45
    Occupation:
    Blogger and offsite optimization expert
    Location:
    Houston
    Home Page:
    if you search in google you would find many yelp review providers, you have to pay and they provide reviews. However not really sure of how many of them are real, most of them are fake as per me. Better is do it the right way.
     
  12. mikestern

    mikestern Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2013
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    5
    please write me i want to use your service
     
  13. dunken

    dunken Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2012
    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    48
    Occupation:
    Business
    Location:
    ....BHW....
    AMAZON Customer Review Posters here???
    contact me through mail only.

    MAIL ID- applicationworker@gmail.com
     
  14. atrweb

    atrweb Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2011
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    I have a few REAL, U.S. Yelp accounts in which I'm posting detailed reviews with proper English grammar.


    I can only post up to 2 unique reviews per business listing. Only for USA businesses.


    PM me to discuss...I guarantee they will stick or you don't pay.
     
  15. Aaric

    Aaric Elite Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2010
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    1,120
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    USA
    Hey zolcsi68 added you on skype
     
  16. Aprilly

    Aprilly Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2013
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Our business has had several reviews from our real customers. We didn't give them an incentive either. Problem is, for many this was their first time on yelp and their glowing 4 or 5 stars reviews get filtered. We have 10 positive filtered reviews. Yet we have one 1-star review that remains on the front page. This reviewer has never posted any reviews other than for our business and doesn't leave us the opportunity to contact them. All it says is "poor service, sketchy at best" REALLY! that's it. No meaningful complaint for us to improve. So that's why I need to get or buy reviews that are positive to dilute this one that seems to stick although it seems faked by a competitor.
     
  17. chumpss

    chumpss Regular Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2010
    Messages:
    356
    Likes Received:
    84
    I can post up to 10 yelp reviews per business in the LA/SF/SD area. Let me know if you are interested. Also Google+, tripadvisor etc.

    Very high stick rate with aged accounts.
     
  18. Aprilly

    Aprilly Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2013
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    I am located in Houston.
     
  19. HelpMyCompanyNow

    HelpMyCompanyNow Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    1
    great thread email me with any info about reviews i can pm yet, please let me knwo if you can help me out, pm me
     
  20. TheLinkGuy

    TheLinkGuy Power Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2010
    Messages:
    627
    Likes Received:
    128
    Location:
    EU
    Be careful mates, big crackdown happening in USA with Yelp reviews that are faked and other websites with fake reviews.

    More of an issue now than ever.