1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Android & IOS - Installs, reviews & rating

Discussion in 'Mobile Marketing' started by themob, Feb 27, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. themob

    themob BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    376
    Likes Received:
    40
    Hello guys.

    How can i do 1000 installs, reviews and ratings on my application ? If i have 1000 accounts and all of them will do install, review and rate from the same ip will be a problem ?
     
    Last edited: Feb 27, 2014
  2. tonay

    tonay Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2013
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    2
    Occupation:
    Android Application Promoter
    Location:
    Bangladesh
    Home Page:
    yeah, that will definitely be a problem.
     
  3. themob

    themob BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    376
    Likes Received:
    40
    What another service could I use to get real and safety installs/reviews/rates ?
     
  4. coolkumar123

    coolkumar123 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2013
    Messages:
    210
    Likes Received:
    79
    Google track all reviews/ratings/downloads with ip address and device IMEI number. If it detect 2 or more download/rating/review from same ip or device then both will be deleted. So do not think of using 1000 account to give 1000 downloads/ratings/reviews unless you can manage 1000 unique ip and device.
    BTW i do offer google play install/review/rating from unique ip and devices. Contact me if you are interested.
     
  5. whynotmakeit

    whynotmakeit Power Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2012
    Messages:
    537
    Likes Received:
    278
    don't be stupid....1 IP really!!...... not to mention 1000 installs and every single one of them decides to write a review (and all 4 or 5 star to boot) is not gonna raise some flags!!!
    Not sure what the 'normal' ratio is but imagine only 1 in a 50 or 1 in a 100 installs bother to leave a review. Someone here will know a good safe ratio.
     
  6. live2drill

    live2drill Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2014
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    i rarely ever rate. not because i intend not to. but because my phone has a crack where the 3-5 stars are at. therefore if i believe the app deserve at 1/2, i fil a spam complaint on the developers
     
  7. themob

    themob BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    376
    Likes Received:
    40
    Yes but i need safety installs/reviews/rates .. I don't want to get my app banned after few times by google play platform. This is my main reason why i want to know to be sure..
     
  8. whoiskenneth

    whoiskenneth Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2013
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'm providing apps install on android. I can do up to 5000 installs per day depending on your game size and need. It's safe and under radar.
     
  9. abradabra

    abradabra Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2013
    Messages:
    938
    Likes Received:
    353
    Home Page:
    I can generate you real and legit installs for a couple of cent each. I charge for the setup and not for the installs.
    Example
    [​IMG]
     
  10. themob

    themob BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    376
    Likes Received:
    40
    Pm'ed you. I am really interested
     
  11. MUDKK

    MUDKK Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2013
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    6
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    Pakistan
    Hmm really doing interesting work :)

    Posted via Topify on Android
     
  12. indegosolutions

    indegosolutions BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2013
    Messages:
    290
    Likes Received:
    35
    You are you asking so stupid questions? Of course that this would be a problem. What whould happen if everybody could install and review from multiple accounts and same ip. The platform lose its credibility.
     
  13. magoox

    magoox Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2012
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    3
    Occupation:
    Android Marketer
    Location:
    USA
    Hey! Send me a PM.

    I can deliver targeted or world wide installs for $0,14 per installs ($0,10 for orders larger than 10K). 100% geniune installs. You will get also details about ID device, Date, Time, Model and country for each single install.

    We have a 3% up to 9% retention.

    Thanks!
     
  14. evilprincess

    evilprincess Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2011
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    6
    Occupation:
    Evil Genius
    Location:
    East Coast
    How about reviews and ratings? Prices?
     
  15. magoox

    magoox Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2012
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    3
    Occupation:
    Android Marketer
    Location:
    USA
    10 reviews for $5 :) I'm doing up to 30 per app.

    skpe: waypedia

    Regards!
     
  16. oz007

    oz007 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2011
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    4
    magoox your service is for IOS appstore as well?
     
  17. magoox

    magoox Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2012
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    3
    Occupation:
    Android Marketer
    Location:
    USA
    Only for Android. Thanks
     
  18. BullRank

    BullRank Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2014
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    52
    I do provide Android Install to rank in Google Play service, do let me know :)
     
  19. susanjabs

    susanjabs Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2013
    Messages:
    111
    Likes Received:
    12
  20. sgupta

    sgupta Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2013
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Canada
    Interested PM me ....
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.