1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Amazon Verifed Review/video review needed

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by thebossispro, Jun 15, 2016.

  1. thebossispro

    thebossispro Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2013
    Messages:
    300
    Likes Received:
    60
    Hi, I currently need someone from the United States to post a video review of my product, you must have an aged amazon account you use, and you must purchase the item using your credit card. (I'll send the value of the item over PP to cover the costs) you must post a video review of 2 mins or more and a 150 character review.

    I'll be paying someone $20 for the video review, plus product cost. The product cost will be send over PP right away and the $20 after the review has been posted.

    I'll also need a 2 reviews with at least 250 character reviews with at least 4 pics, i'll be paying $10 per review and the product cost. You must use your amazon account as I want the reviews to look legit.

    So this means I currently need 3 people to leave reviews, i'll also be needing more reviews as I launch new products.

    Contact me by replying to this thread, or message me.
     
  2. SEMWORLD

    SEMWORLD BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2015
    Messages:
    1,235
    Likes Received:
    218
    Helo. Hope you are doing fine. I want to let you know that I have been doing amazon reviews for a while now and thus gained enough experience needed for your needs. You can always feel free to contact me so that we can be able to help each other and let the work flow in the right direction. The category that I have reviewed most is the books category where I have manage to review more than 50 ebooks from different niches. Looking forward to hear from you on the same case.
     
  3. thebossispro

    thebossispro Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2013
    Messages:
    300
    Likes Received:
    60
    Sent you a pm
     
  4. INS2014

    INS2014 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2014
    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    78
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    Hey OP, What product? Pm me the link

    I can do it
     
  5. thebossispro

    thebossispro Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2013
    Messages:
    300
    Likes Received:
    60
    Still looking for someone for the video review
     
  6. RonyJoe

    RonyJoe Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2016
    Messages:
    186
    Likes Received:
    6
    Gender:
    Male
    add me to Skype:ronyjoe93
     
  7. thebossispro

    thebossispro Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2013
    Messages:
    300
    Likes Received:
    60
    Added you
     
  8. thebossispro

    thebossispro Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2013
    Messages:
    300
    Likes Received:
    60
    Added you
     
  9. borris031

    borris031 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 22, 2016
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi
    i can provide you all what you need
    Reply me or drop me a PM over here
    thanks
     
  10. thebossispro

    thebossispro Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2013
    Messages:
    300
    Likes Received:
    60
    I'll also be needing someone for Customer Questions & Answers, pm me or leave a message.
     
  11. saraali786

    saraali786 Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2013
    Messages:
    384
    Likes Received:
    12
    Gender:
    Female
    Sent you a pm please reply me back
     
  12. summerthenightman

    summerthenightman BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2016
    Messages:
    143
    Likes Received:
    3
    I can provide amazon upvotes, add my skype blackroses099