1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Amazon verfied review manager

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by Justdoitforreal, May 29, 2017.

  1. Justdoitforreal

    Justdoitforreal Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2017
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    4
    Hi there,

    I am looking for someone who can ongoing provide VERIFIED reviews. (Not unverified reviews).

    Please NO gift cards.
    Reviews have to stick.
    Can do reviews ongoing on a large scale. (Not only 5 or 10 etc.)
    (In future, even able to manage reviews for the products)
    A bonus would be SEO work included.

    If this all matches with your service, please pm me or post here in this thread.

    Thank you all
     
  2. Subrajit Dey

    Subrajit Dey BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2017
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Hello, I can do this for you. Skype is live:hansi01314
     
  3. SAm billings

    SAm billings Junior Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2017
    Messages:
    125
    Likes Received:
    9
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEM SPecialist
    Location:
    Virginia
    Home Page:
    I can do this You can PM me for details !!!
     
  4. bWorkers

    bWorkers Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 17, 2015
    Messages:
    327
    Likes Received:
    46
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Amazon Online Marketer
    Location:
    Jamaica Ave, Queens, NY
    Home Page:
    I can do review for lifetime or as much you want. Now listen what i need.

    • For each review i need 1 virtual credit card which is worth of $5
    • For each review the product cost should be more than $60
    • I will charge $10 for each review work

    So if you are happy with my condition i can do work for lifetime and any amount of reviews.

    Thank you.
     
  5. fadeway

    fadeway BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 26, 2017
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    i am a amazon product reviewer. i have a team fo 10 worker. i can provide you review as your requirement. add me on skype: pupso7262
     
  6. saraali786

    saraali786 Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2013
    Messages:
    391
    Likes Received:
    12
    Gender:
    Female
  7. voirob

    voirob Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2017
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    I can review what ever you would like. I am a top ranked Amazon Prime Reviewer with recent purchases & reviews.
    Please message me on skype - live:adamston321
     
  8. Sanaul Islam

    Sanaul Islam BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 13, 2017
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    hi, i am highly interested for your job. i have more than 2 years experience on this job and more prime account.
    contact on skpy: sanaul.islam25
     
  9. AMZPrime

    AMZPrime Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2017
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    I am a long time lurker / new poster here on BHW…

    But I am from the US with a PRIME account that is 10yrs old. No shady stuff from me. I am as natural/real as it gets in Amazon’s eyes. Let me know if you’d like me to do a review.
     
  10. AmazonSEOexpert

    AmazonSEOexpert BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2017
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    6
    Gender:
    Male
    I also write verified and unverified reviews review. i have have lot of US and EU account. Form each account have purchased $50+. And We will write your verified review after purchase your product by master card. So it is organic. Add me skype:[email protected]
     
  11. Kingwillie71

    Kingwillie71 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2015
    Messages:
    268
    Likes Received:
    19
    Gender:
    Male
    I can do this. Skype: kingwillie71
     
  12. Md Sohanur

    Md Sohanur Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    I think I'm the right person for your task.please add me on skype: sohanursohag24