1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Amazon UK reviewers needed paying $5 each

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by pb313, Jan 15, 2015.

  1. pb313

    pb313 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2011
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    4
    I am looking for 20 verified reviews for my new product on Amazon UK. You will be given a coupon code whereby you can purchase it without paying a single penny. After you have leave the review, PM me then you will get the payment.

    Read carefully before you PM me. PAYMENT ONLY AFTER REVIEW IS DONE.

    I will provide you with the review text so this is probably just 10 minutes work for you.

    Here are my requirements:

    - Aged UK account
    - Must have buying history and a minimum of 5 reviews left on other products
    - Review must only be leave 10 days after the purchase

    If you agree the conditions and fulfill my requirements, I welcome you to PM me with your Amazon profile and your skype if you have.
     
    Last edited: Jan 15, 2015
  2. codexehow

    codexehow Power Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2012
    Messages:
    770
    Likes Received:
    501
    Location:
    NC
    No one is going to wait 10 days to get paid. Not even for $5.
     
  3. lashsh1

    lashsh1 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2014
    Messages:
    224
    Likes Received:
    24
    i can help you please add me on a skype: nabada_vip
    also i have small reviewers group..
    but 10 days is big time :)
     
  4. LaylaReed

    LaylaReed Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    I can do it all if you want :)
    I have a team of high quality reviewers and we will be sure to boost your sales!
    skype uname if you need it:) lancelot.suzaku
    thanks!
     
  5. Mewpi

    Mewpi Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2015
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    2
    Occupation:
    AMAZON SEO SERVICE
    Location:
    Bangladesh
    Any good or Bad Review on amazon.
    sk.yp me kutelo.fiverr
     
  6. Ishan Sirkek

    Ishan Sirkek Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2015
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    4
    Location:
    U.S
    i do amazon reviews
    plz add me up on skype
     
  7. Hawkster

    Hawkster Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2013
    Messages:
    3,507
    Likes Received:
    3,721
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Listen to everyone - Follow no-one
    Location:
    UK
    Home Page:
    You saw the bit were you need to leave the review 10 days after purchase and you wont get paid until then yeah?

    Pay upfront OP and i may do it

     
  8. torqu

    torqu Newbie

    Joined:
    May 5, 2015
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Bulk review provider.
    skype-jesse.ulrich60
     
  9. Black Hat Boy

    Black Hat Boy Newbie

    Joined:
    May 8, 2015
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    US
    add me on skype i can do reviews for you
     
  10. designcock

    designcock Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2014
    Messages:
    187
    Likes Received:
    15
    Pm me if you still required
     
  11. SEOZONE3

    SEOZONE3 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2011
    Messages:
    1,844
    Likes Received:
    216
    Occupation:
    WEBMASTER, IM, BUSINESS, ONLINE MARKETING Expert
    Location:
    I'm here for U always...
    Home Page:
    I am very interested for this project.
    Please give me a chance to do this. You can check my service threads & reviews.
    Waiting for your reply!
     
  12. SEO365

    SEO365 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2009
    Messages:
    840
    Likes Received:
    244
    Gender:
    Male
    we can provide you UK reviews please check our sales thread

    http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackhat-seo/social-media/758119-boost-your-amazon-sales-quality-content-reviews-verified-un-verified-reviews.html
     
  13. InsaneJokerr

    InsaneJokerr Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2013
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    5
    Location:
    UK
    Hi, I am from the UK with degree level english, I also help others on this forum already with reviews and also have a team that can join if you need more.

    Contact me on skype: kjonesrcr
     
  14. seveneleven

    seveneleven Power Member

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2012
    Messages:
    667
    Likes Received:
    385
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Online
    Am in the UK myself easily outstrip all your requirements but sorry, $5 not worth my while and waiting so long for it... plus converted to sterling is about £3.40 now if your offering £10 then maybe I might be interested.
     
  15. Lecitia

    Lecitia Junior Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Messages:
    169
    Likes Received:
    10
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    freelancer
    Location:
    Physically present in London; Lives in Hogwarts!
    hi, i'm in London and would do it. please let me know
     
  16. daniel77

    daniel77 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    5
    Hi
    I can get you reviews in bulk
     
  17. SEOZONE3

    SEOZONE3 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2011
    Messages:
    1,844
    Likes Received:
    216
    Occupation:
    WEBMASTER, IM, BUSINESS, ONLINE MARKETING Expert
    Location:
    I'm here for U always...
    Home Page:
    Is this a Review article writing job or something else???
    If this is other than review writing then I am not interested.
     
  18. gdFGhjas

    gdFGhjas BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2015
    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    7
    Well. your budget is reasonable so I can do it. Send me PM.
     
  19. vivan

    vivan Junior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2015
    Messages:
    152
    Likes Received:
    12
    Occupation:
    collecting money for startup business
    Location:
    india
    okay good deal for me
    pm for a deal or skype me in