1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Amazon Reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by EmailMagic, Jun 15, 2016.

  1. EmailMagic

    EmailMagic Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2014
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Could anyone quote me a price on creating 10 or more Amazon reviews. They don't have to be verified purchases. One guy just said he was going to do it for me through the forums, but he left one really bad review that made me look like a fool. I don't know what his problem was but he wanted $5.00 for each review.

    My book is available on Amazon here: https://www.amazon.com/Whites-Magic-Corey-White/dp/1530332036/ref=sr_1_26?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1466016995&sr=1-26&keywords=magic

    Thanks
     
  2. SEO365

    SEO365 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2009
    Messages:
    840
    Likes Received:
    244
    Gender:
    Male
    i can do for 5 usd for each review and we guarantee best quality review
     
  3. EmailMagic

    EmailMagic Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2014
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    I would like to buy one at first through paypal. Then consider more as time goes on. Also I would be interested in anything else you can do for my Amazon buisness.
     
  4. SEMWORLD

    SEMWORLD BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2015
    Messages:
    1,235
    Likes Received:
    219
    I do offer $4 for about 150-word review and it is always a unique one All my reviews are either 4 star or 5 star. I do believe in giving the best services to all my clients with you included. We can always talk and see what terms we can work with so that we move forward and achieve a win-win situation for us all. I can be able to share with you the ebooks I have been reviewing so that you decide on what you can do. Please feel free to contact me so that we discuss this in details.
     
  5. borris031

    borris031 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 22, 2016
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
     
  6. lawway

    lawway Junior Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2014
    Messages:
    194
    Likes Received:
    24
    Occupation:
    EBAY & AMAZON SELLER
    Home Page:
    I can do it for 10$ PM me or add me on skype marketreseller
     
  7. RonyJoe

    RonyJoe Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2016
    Messages:
    186
    Likes Received:
    6
    Gender:
    Male
    add me to skype:ronyjoe93
     
  8. sunnifanikola

    sunnifanikola BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2015
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    3
    Hi
    I can offer reviews that will remain forever, i have proof and i could offer them to you for cheaper than 5$ for each, please pm me or add me on skype @sunnifanikola76@hotmail.com

    Looking forward to hearing from you!
     
  9. Pierrew

    Pierrew Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello:

    I’m interested in purchasing reviews for my kindle books too. I have a few questions:
    1. Are you accounts aged and do you use multiple ip’s?
    2. Can you post reviews to amazon.com for the U.S without any issues (e.g. reviews removed)?
    3. Do you offer bulk reviews? How many reviews can you leave per book? How reviews can you leave per week?
    4. How much do your charge for verified reviews and unverified ?
    5. Do you accept PayPal for payment?

    Thanks, I look forward to working with you.
     
  10. summerthenightman

    summerthenightman BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2016
    Messages:
    143
    Likes Received:
    3
    I have team can do amazon reviews and upvotes, my skype blackroses099
     
  11. Gosocials

    Gosocials Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2014
    Messages:
    3,134
    Likes Received:
    308
    Occupation:
    Living Through Internet
    Location:
    Your Heart
    Home Page:
  12. joy4028

    joy4028 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2016
    Messages:
    128
    Likes Received:
    24
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    BD
    Home Page:
    I'll charge 5 pr reviews with minimum 1 month sticking guarantee. Best Regards
     
  13. Ankit Choudhary

    Ankit Choudhary Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    skypeid: ankit.ch01
    I can provide you reviews in bulk.
     
  14. Sujon Ahmed amzseo

    Sujon Ahmed amzseo BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2016
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male

    I am interested...my skypee ************
     
  15. Sujon Ahmed amzseo

    Sujon Ahmed amzseo BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2016
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    I am interested... my skypee ************
     
  16. crazystargrl

    crazystargrl Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2016
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Female
    Yes, I am interested. PM me or skype annaleehey
     
  17. saraali786

    saraali786 Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2013
    Messages:
    389
    Likes Received:
    12
    Gender:
    Female
    I can provide bulk Amazon reviews I have multiple verified Amazon accounts. shoot me a pm
     
  18. Demon Logic

    Demon Logic Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2012
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    17
    Occupation:
    IT Support Servers Desktops
    Location:
    A small place in Europe
    Hi Just a heads up i would not leave the link to your book where your looking to buy reviews , better to just give it out to those who will do the job : )
     
  19. Adefticronty

    Adefticronty Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    I can do it for $1...with very good words
     
  20. martin12

    martin12 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2016
    Messages:
    102
    Likes Received:
    16
    Gender:
    Male
    I can do many reviews for u I have multiple accounts. Skype ashish94122.