1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Amazon reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by freething, Aug 8, 2013.

  1. freething

    freething Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2010
    Messages:
    76
    Likes Received:
    18
    Occupation:
    Don't worry about all that.
    Location:
    USA
    Hello, I am in the midst of creating an e-book. Upon finishing the e-book towards the middle of this month, I plan on uploading it to amazon and offering it for free for about a week. During that free week, I am in need of as many amazon book reviews as possible. If you can provide this service for me or know where I can get this done, please leave me a private message, so we can discuss details of the project.
     
  2. TheChub

    TheChub Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2013
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    What is the ebook about? I'd be more than happy to read it and leave a heavily positive review of it. My account on Amazon is Prime and has been for a couple of years. Thanks.
     
  3. freething

    freething Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2010
    Messages:
    76
    Likes Received:
    18
    Occupation:
    Don't worry about all that.
    Location:
    USA
    The book is going to be on fashion.
     
  4. TerryMeshon

    TerryMeshon Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2013
    Messages:
    194
    Likes Received:
    36
    Occupation:
    Online entrepreneur
    Location:
    null
    loads of Fiverr gigs offering this sort of thing
     
  5. 4ContactUK

    4ContactUK Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2013
    Messages:
    259
    Likes Received:
    95
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    Business owner
    Location:
    UK
    And on peopleperhour DOT com, we actually have an hourlie for this, search for 'positive review' and we are at the top.
    We have written reviews for ebooks, this is one we did, search for 'Tao and the Art of Being a Badass' on Amazon and our review is the bottom by Louisa & Gavin
    Good luck
     
  6. jp_smith86

    jp_smith86 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2012
    Messages:
    855
    Likes Received:
    340
    Location:
    DIL APNA PUNJABI
    Home Page:
    How many reviews you want.. We can help you out with.. You can order from our website as well i.e buyamazonreviews dot com

    or you can contact me through skype: palwindersharma

    Thanks
    Palwinder
     
  7. freething

    freething Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2010
    Messages:
    76
    Likes Received:
    18
    Occupation:
    Don't worry about all that.
    Location:
    USA
    Thanks, I hear Fiverr is kind of risky because it is so cheap.
     
  8. SEOZONE3

    SEOZONE3 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2011
    Messages:
    1,683
    Likes Received:
    198
    Occupation:
    WEBMASTER, IM, BUSINESS, ONLINE MARKETING Expert
    Location:
    I'm here for U always...
    Home Page:
    Sir,
    I'm the best SEO/SEM & Content Writing Service provider in bhw.
    If you need the Best SEM & Writing Services - then please contact with me.
    Waiting here!;)
     
  9. joy4028

    joy4028 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2016
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Amazon SEO (Ranking) Expert.
    Location:
    BD
    Home Page:
    I'm interested to wright reviews.