1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Amazon Reviews Needed

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by tbone, Jul 7, 2014.

  1. tbone

    tbone Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2009
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Reviews need for Amazon Kindle books. Only looking for reviews from real accounts.

    Requirements:
    1. Must be a real USA Amazon Account
    2. Amazon account must be at least 6 months old
    3. At least 2 purchases
    4. No heavy review posters
    5. Post the review 3 days AFTER the purchase (Reviews will be provided)

    Please Send Me the Following:

    1. Your Amazon public link profile for consideration
    2. Skype ID

    Will provide the reviews for you to just copy and paste.
     
  2. haiderr510

    haiderr510 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2012
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    2
    Add me on skype haiderr510
     
  3. recruitwriters

    recruitwriters Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2014
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    0
    Occupation:
    WRITING
    Hit me on skype
     
  4. jeremykonst

    jeremykonst Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2013
    Messages:
    72
    Likes Received:
    13
    Be carefull I see allot of newbies posting for reviews asking for profiles and just received a fake email from amazon to confirm my account. Email header showed it wasnt from amazon. So be carefull with newbies
     
  5. trish1

    trish1 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 29, 2014
    Messages:
    322
    Likes Received:
    188
    how much you pay per review .... i have a healthy network of amazon profiles and can do 100+ reviews
     
  6. Traww

    Traww Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2014
    Messages:
    160
    Likes Received:
    13
    Location:
    Proxy
    PM'ing you now , please check :)
    Thank you
     
  7. AAWebDev

    AAWebDev Power Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2012
    Messages:
    683
    Likes Received:
    64
    Occupation:
    Forum Developer
    Location:
    Dexel Island
    Home Page:
    sent you a pm, lets do this
     
  8. valoranis

    valoranis Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2014
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    I can't send PMs yet add me on skype. ID: valoranis
     
  9. squishsquash

    squishsquash Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2014
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    5
    skype is mkkcurry i'd be happy to do this
     
  10. SEOZONE3

    SEOZONE3 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2011
    Messages:
    1,721
    Likes Received:
    203
    Occupation:
    WEBMASTER, IM, BUSINESS, ONLINE MARKETING Expert
    Location:
    I'm here for U always...
    Home Page:
    I've sent you a PM with all information; for any kind of SEO & SEM services you can trust on us.
    Waiting for your kind reply.
    Thanks in advance;)
     
  11. SaketNandurkar

    SaketNandurkar Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2014
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    1
    hitme with a pm, if you are still in need of reviews.
     
  12. heroldw

    heroldw Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2014
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    3
    I would like to exchange reviews. please send me a message with your skype ID, my ID is amazonseller
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  13. DearSanta

    DearSanta BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2014
    Messages:
    178
    Likes Received:
    69
    Free Amazon Reviews for BHW community, please check my signature!
     
  14. Lights

    Lights Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2015
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    0
    sir, excuse me ! my Skype id:joyhymn(username:southern lights). or you can pm me your skype id.
    Pay 5 USD for Amazon Reviews.
    If you are interested in it, Please send the profile link for consideration.
    You will receive $5 per 1 review via Paypal. We will provide the reviews,you will just copy paste. After you have left the review, you will get the payment. Please send PM with your Skype and Amazon profile(Copy the URL).
    Thank you very much !
     
  15. shanksamazonreviews

    shanksamazonreviews Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2015
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    if you are looking for legit reviews , i have group of reviewers let me know if you need good quality ones, skype : unknowndeath94

    soory i cant post amazon profiles in public
     
  16. daniel77

    daniel77 Junior Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    5
    Hi
    I can provide you reviews in bulk
    Contact me or drop me a PM here
    Thanks