1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Amazon reviews needed

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by sk8tavou, Jan 3, 2013.

  1. sk8tavou

    sk8tavou Senior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2011
    Messages:
    1,130
    Likes Received:
    1,333
    Hello guys :)

    I have a customer who is asking for 20 reviews on each of his 50 products on amazon.
    He first wants to test the service with 1-2 reviews.
    He is going to provide the reviews in German.

    Let me know if someone can do this. Review from different accounts is what i prefer :)
    Pm me with your pricing.
     
  2. shorkun

    shorkun Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2013
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Did you get any responses ? I'm looking for something similar, just in different language. Can you refer someone you have worked with ? I can't PM
     
  3. JokerNikx

    JokerNikx BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2012
    Messages:
    834
    Likes Received:
    526
    Did Yu Want The Review's In German //. ??
     
  4. stjvski

    stjvski Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2012
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    So as i understand you need me to translate your German reviews in English and post it on you 50 Products? If this is what you need you can PM me to adjust the details and see what can be done.
    Have a nice day.
     
  5. sk8tavou

    sk8tavou Senior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2011
    Messages:
    1,130
    Likes Received:
    1,333
    No he is going to provide the review in german to be posted in amazon.de
    He wants reviews from different accounts so you have to have a lot in stock :S
     
  6. Aaric

    Aaric Elite Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2010
    Messages:
    1,575
    Likes Received:
    1,120
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    USA
    Will that need German ip addresses?
     
  7. sk8tavou

    sk8tavou Senior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2011
    Messages:
    1,130
    Likes Received:
    1,333
    I think i found one who added me on skype so i will let you know if this doesnt work with him :)
     
  8. Aaric

    Aaric Elite Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2010
    Messages:
    1,575
    Likes Received:
    1,120
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    USA
    Wish you best buddy!

    :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  9. fuhrer1

    fuhrer1 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2012
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    26
    Hi I can do it I have experience with amazon reviews here's my skype : Freddy.im
    Cheers
     
  10. dunken

    dunken Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2012
    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    48
    Occupation:
    Business
    Location:
    ....BHW....
    I need AMAZON Customer Reviews in my AMAZON Products. If anyone can do this perfectly please contact me through mail only.

    MAIL ID- applicationworker@gmail.com
     
  11. W9go

    W9go Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2011
    Messages:
    3,377
    Likes Received:
    632
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    chasing girls
    Location:
    chasing girls
    its on amazon.de ? or .com?
     
  12. SEOZONE3

    SEOZONE3 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2011
    Messages:
    1,681
    Likes Received:
    198
    Occupation:
    WEBMASTER, IM, BUSINESS, ONLINE MARKETING Expert
    Location:
    I'm here for U always...
    Home Page:
    Do you still need this????
    I'm interested. PM Send, waiting for your reply
     
  13. SEOZONE3

    SEOZONE3 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2011
    Messages:
    1,681
    Likes Received:
    198
    Occupation:
    WEBMASTER, IM, BUSINESS, ONLINE MARKETING Expert
    Location:
    I'm here for U always...
    Home Page:
    - I mean to say, I'm ready for your review writing project. Still waiting for your details.
    Thanks in advance!
     
  14. no778899

    no778899 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2014
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    :)hello i need reviews too. tks.
     
  15. shanksamazonreviews

    shanksamazonreviews Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2015
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello i can make good quality reviews order.
    I have people who have good reviewing rank and better coordination to work.
    If you are interested in good quality reviews with more durability pm me on skype unknowndeath94
     
  16. shanksamazonreviews

    shanksamazonreviews Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2015
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello genuine and good quality reviews for amazon and other sites they all will be of good ranks and genuine work.
    skype : unknowndeath94

    if any reviewer wanted to work for me be good with your English and should have good accounts. contact for the same.
     
  17. djwala

    djwala Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2015
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    3
    added you on skype
     
  18. INS2014

    INS2014 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2014
    Messages:
    347
    Likes Received:
    49
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Admin
    guys before post comment do check the date when OP created thread !

    its 01-03-2013, 07:20 PM ( 2 + years old thread)
     
  19. piali

    piali Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    I can do it plz pm me with the job details and i have added you on skype
     
  20. dworker

    dworker Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2015
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    pm me for all amazon reviews