1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Amazon Reviews and votes WANTED

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by stevezmn, Mar 6, 2014.

  1. stevezmn

    stevezmn Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2014
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    I am looking for some Amazon Reviews for my product that will stick, including voting yes for positive reviews and occasionally respond to extremely negative reviews when needed. One product at this point, and this product is considered as a high tech gadget.

    Plan is to have a small pilot to make sure the quality of the review and the end-to-end process works. Will scale this up to 50 or more.
     
  2. Anshuverma

    Anshuverma Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2013
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey. I can provide you amazon reviews. We are professional in this task. Hit me up on skype.
     
  3. ContentWriter

    ContentWriter Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 8, 2013
    Messages:
    3,018
    Likes Received:
    394
    Occupation:
    Content Writer
    Home Page:
    Hi Steve,

    I write excellent Amazon and Clickbank product reviews with 8 powerful sub-headings.
    Please find my sample on this link.

    However, I do not submit the reviews. I just deliver the reviews to my client via email.
    Is that something we can work on together?
     
  4. ORM

    ORM Power Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2013
    Messages:
    736
    Likes Received:
    686
    Location:
    wealth mastery
    I can submit catchy, yet natural reviews which sticks.
     
  5. AAWebDev

    AAWebDev Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2012
    Messages:
    706
    Likes Received:
    70
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Business Development Executive
    Location:
    Dexel Island
    sent you pm with details, hope u aint done yet
     
  6. stevezmn

    stevezmn Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2014
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    sorry we need reviewers to post as well.
     
  7. stevezmn

    stevezmn Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2014
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have replied all people above. Let me know if you have not received my message.
     
  8. Digital Marketer

    Digital Marketer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2009
    Messages:
    5,256
    Likes Received:
    1,474
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Software engineer
    Location:
    [email protected]
    OP let me know via Pm or add me on skype if you still need to get the job done

    Thanks
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  9. CrazyBags

    CrazyBags BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2012
    Messages:
    167
    Likes Received:
    6
    I have a lot previous experience in this field , you can contact with me.
     
  10. A465cbd

    A465cbd Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2014
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    If anyone's looking to exchange review for review, PM me on Skype.
     
  11. roseink

    roseink Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2014
    Messages:
    174
    Likes Received:
    10
    Location:
    Florida
    I can write reviews. PM Me
     
  12. jamesjk1

    jamesjk1 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2012
    Messages:
    1,053
    Likes Received:
    649
    Occupation:
    404
    Location:
    Undisclosed
    Hey mate. Interested in doing a review for you. Let me know details. Cheers.
     
  13. heroldw

    heroldw Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2014
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    3
    I would like to exchange reviews. If you are interested please send me a message with your skype ID, my ID is amazonseller
     
  14. fbvotesell

    fbvotesell BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2014
    Messages:
    252
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hi, I can provide you only votes. If you need votes then contact with me. Please add me on skype: rasel.miah55 Thanks
     
  15. amazonproductrank

    amazonproductrank Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2014
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    2
    Occupation:
    freelancer
    Location:
    NEW YORK
    I can provide you fixed huge vote..so add me skype.