1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Amazon Reviews - $10 per review

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by yakuzaemme, Apr 16, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. yakuzaemme

    yakuzaemme Junior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2016
    Messages:
    114
    Likes Received:
    81
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Business owner
    Location:
    Sweden
    MOD EDIT: OP's request has been fulfilled. This thread is now closed.

    Looking to buy verified Amazon reviews, preferably in bulk by people who knows what they are doing.

    List how many reviews per product you can do in the thread (don't PM please, I will PM for Skype if interesting)

    Requirements:
    • Aged US account (at least 6 months aged)
    • Minimum of 5 previous reviews on other products
    • One review per account
    • Real IPs (no proxies, vpns etc)
    • Amazon Prime Account
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 18, 2017
  2. sabujdc

    sabujdc Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2011
    Messages:
    189
    Likes Received:
    19
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Virtual assistant,Admin Support, Wishlist provider
    Home Page:
    Without Vpn Or proxy One people can give one review . i am interested to give but i am using VPN
     
  3. Aleta Ramsi

    Aleta Ramsi Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2016
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    I have a amazon prime account and it's the old account with lots of purchase. Can you a review. If you want then add me on skype aleta007
     
  4. israinsolutions

    israinsolutions BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2015
    Messages:
    1,108
    Likes Received:
    49
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi, We can provide Amazon reviews to you. We have aged 5 years+ old accounts with good purchased history. If you interested then do contact us here or add on skype: bil_stylish18
    Thanks!
     
  5. Skye

    Skye BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2016
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    I meet all of these requirements. Let me know if needed
     
  6. hero76

    hero76 Power Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2016
    Messages:
    577
    Likes Received:
    94
    Gender:
    Male
    I do reviews regularly, verified only. Prime account and im in usa
     
  7. unlimitedmoney

    unlimitedmoney BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2017
    Messages:
    130
    Likes Received:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    skype me :- joshuba.aloni take reviews and pay me after work done
     
  8. Van Gogh

    Van Gogh Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2016
    Messages:
    353
    Likes Received:
    9
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi, I can do Amazon reviews, upvotes...skype hong.nguyen546
     
  9. Lv_living

    Lv_living Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2016
    Messages:
    81
    Likes Received:
    9
    Gender:
    Female
    I can provide 10+ reviews for each product. All aged, real, Prime accounts with previous review history. Skype: e402669r
     
  10. blazen

    blazen Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2008
    Messages:
    475
    Likes Received:
    148
    I know you prefer bulk, but I have a real US amazon account, and I can post a review.
     
  11. yakuzaemme

    yakuzaemme Junior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2016
    Messages:
    114
    Likes Received:
    81
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Business owner
    Location:
    Sweden
    Found a good reseller. Thread can be closed, thanks!
     
  12. WizGizmo

    WizGizmo Super Moderator Staff Member Moderator Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2008
    Messages:
    4,117
    Likes Received:
    55,848
    OP's request has been fulfilled. This thread is now closed.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.