1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Amazon Reviewers Wanted

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by JadMac, Mar 23, 2015.

  1. JadMac

    JadMac Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2014
    Messages:
    181
    Likes Received:
    40
    Location:
    UK
    I'm looking to hire some good amazon reviewers. If suitable I will continually need you as a reviewer of products.

    I need people with real aged accounts with at least a photo and one purchase.

    I don't want people using proxies, vps, vpn etc. Only real accounts. Please do not post or waste my time if you are one of these people.

    Regular reviews: I will be paying $1.00 via Paypal.
    Verified reviews: you will be purchasing the product using a coupon code. I will be paying you $1.50 + the cost of the product if the coupon fails to make the item free.

    Please provide the following:

    Amazon Profile Link
    Paypal Email
    Skype ID

    Please PM me your info if you are interested or post here on the thread so that I can PM you my skype if you are not able to PM.


    Thanks.
     
  2. codexehow

    codexehow Power Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2012
    Messages:
    771
    Likes Received:
    502
    Location:
    NC
    Meh. You need to pay more than that. The value you are getting (especially if the review stays up) is very disproportionate to what you're paying.
     
  3. gmailseller

    gmailseller Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2015
    Messages:
    179
    Likes Received:
    19
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    Bangladesh
    lol bro. NO can do it this price
     
  4. lashsh1

    lashsh1 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2014
    Messages:
    224
    Likes Received:
    24
    sir, you can contact with me. but our prices is not so cheap! if you need bulk verified reviews contact with me on a skype: nabada_vip
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  5. Terrylee5151

    Terrylee5151 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2015
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Home Page:
    I do reviews on my blog as well as Amazon Reviews. But... I only take product. My blog is My Journey With Candida and if you google that, you will find it. My Husband has a legit Amazon account that we use and I also do reviews with. But as I said, I require product only. I don't make money on my blog by choice.
     
  6. JadMac

    JadMac Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2014
    Messages:
    181
    Likes Received:
    40
    Location:
    UK
    Thanks, just added you.
     
  7. achilles156

    achilles156 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 21, 2014
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    2
    Interested, do you ship to Canada (some categories you can). It is a aged US account, have left reviews for others. May have to fullfill by merchant otherwise
     
  8. Ishan Sirkek

    Ishan Sirkek Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2015
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    4
    Location:
    U.S
    i can do amazon reviews fr u tht 2 very efficiently n in a very shrt period .
    plz add m up on skype : ishusirkek