1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Amazon Reviewers Wanted

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by InvincibI3, Dec 2, 2014.

  1. InvincibI3

    InvincibI3 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2014
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    2
    I need people with old and established amazon accounts to write reviews for me. Pm me with your skype id and I will contact you personally.
     
  2. gold service

    gold service Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2013
    Messages:
    1,514
    Likes Received:
    266
    Location:
    BHW
    Home Page:
    Hi, Added Me On Skype Or Pm Me :)
     
  3. tngs01

    tngs01 Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2012
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    5
    I send a PM to you, check your inbox.
     
  4. web genius

    web genius BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2012
    Messages:
    498
    Likes Received:
    224
    Please add me on skype.we have several old accounts and we have native writers to write reviews.we provide reviews and feedback also.we provide verified and un verified reviews.
     
  5. flyingwebtech

    flyingwebtech Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2014
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    I can help you to get amazon review, i would provide quality and good review, will you provide review text?
     
  6. l7ucid

    l7ucid Junior Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2012
    Messages:
    126
    Likes Received:
    41
    Can provide multiple reviews, unverified or verified. We have posted over 900, custom text is allowed or we can write it up on our own.
     
  7. Kirannaqash786

    Kirannaqash786 Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2014
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have five reviewers that would be interested!
     
  8. amazonproductrank

    amazonproductrank Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2014
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    2
    Occupation:
    freelancer
    Location:
    NEW YORK
    I am so interested to work with you.Because of I am a amazon seo product rank expat . I have 5 years experience about amazon.I am still now working 9 clients for amazon product rank.WE have a team with 15 people >
    We know all about the amazon seo.so if you discuss with me skype it 's too much better and we can provide you our working proof.So i recommended to you work with me.
     
  9. MazziNation

    MazziNation Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2014
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    I also need Amazon ebook reviews. Everyone above, please also PM me about your services. I have several ebooks to promote.
     
  10. Patricks905

    Patricks905 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2014
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    15
    Location:
    Chicago
    If you still need that review PM me.
    I have aged trusted amazon account and from usa
     
  11. SEOZONE3

    SEOZONE3 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2011
    Messages:
    1,681
    Likes Received:
    198
    Occupation:
    WEBMASTER, IM, BUSINESS, ONLINE MARKETING Expert
    Location:
    I'm here for U always...
    Home Page:
    I am interested & want to do longterm project with you.
    You can check my service threads & give me a chance for better services.
     
  12. SEOZONE3

    SEOZONE3 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2011
    Messages:
    1,681
    Likes Received:
    198
    Occupation:
    WEBMASTER, IM, BUSINESS, ONLINE MARKETING Expert
    Location:
    I'm here for U always...
    Home Page:
    - sir we are giving 10% discount in amazon review articles. So , I think you will be more interested to take my review writing services for your amazon product page.
     
  13. Mewpi

    Mewpi Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2015
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    2
    Occupation:
    AMAZON SEO SERVICE
    Location:
    Bangladesh
    hi, this is kutelo.fiverr <add me.

    Any amazon job. Review Purchase Vote Wishlist Product Rank Up.
     
  14. Amihajlov

    Amihajlov Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2016
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    please add me on skype, my sky.pe is mihajlov1994
     
  15. luc1f3r.n008

    luc1f3r.n008 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2012
    Messages:
    356
    Likes Received:
    37
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Heart of BHW
    Home Page:
    Let me know if you are interested in legit picture/video reviews for your products.
    thanks