1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Amazon Reviewers wanted ASAP!

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by Tatsu91, Oct 10, 2014.

  1. Tatsu91

    Tatsu91 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2014
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    3
    I am in need of amazon reviewers i will accept anyone for future products but for this current product i need aged accounts back to May of 2014 or before. If you would like to work with me i can be reached via Skype Michael.Charvat1
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  2. aytes

    aytes Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2014
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    3
    Occupation:
    stay at home mother
    Location:
    TN, USA
    added you on Skype
     
  3. LostConnection

    LostConnection Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2014
    Messages:
    1,172
    Likes Received:
    1,350
    Location:
    Grinding away in the night
    Need a reviewer from any specific country? And how much are you paying for the reviews?

    Those details are quite necessary to attract reviewers mate.
     
  4. Tatsu91

    Tatsu91 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2014
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    3
    Any country is fine honestly i have no issue with that neither does my client. The pay is always 50% cut of whatever my client pays the reviews do not need to be long honestly a review as long as this post is all i need.
     
  5. wengthemeng

    wengthemeng Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2011
    Messages:
    313
    Likes Received:
    56
    Worked with OP, and he is very straightforward- which is not a bad thing. Simply he asks you for your profile, approves it, sends you the links, you write the reviews, he pays $1 per review.

    Nonetheless, he is legit.

     
  6. fourthgearpaul

    fourthgearpaul Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2012
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    8
    Occupation:
    AM
    Location:
    4thgearmedia
    Hi

    I Have sent you a PM
    Kindly check it out.

    Regards.
     
  7. Victorino

    Victorino Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2014
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Are you sending products to reviewers for free, as well? I have experience writing Amazon reviews, using an account that is a decade old, complete with Prime. Thanks.
     
  8. spoiledbacon

    spoiledbacon Power Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2014
    Messages:
    670
    Likes Received:
    39
    added you on skype as spoiledbacon1
     
  9. majai1215

    majai1215 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2014
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    1
    Added you on skype
     
  10. ORM

    ORM Power Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2013
    Messages:
    716
    Likes Received:
    675
    Location:
    wealth mastery
    We help Amazon sellers with ranking their products on Amazon, generating reviews, seller feedbacks etc. Let us know OP if theres anything we could help you with.

    Regards,
    ORM
     
  11. vagnermaxi

    vagnermaxi BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2014
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hey you still looking for reviews?
    I offer several packages. I sent you a pm.
     
  12. PauloPaul

    PauloPaul Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,559
    Likes Received:
    275
    I offer a service although my people are real people rather than fake accounts that most people use. Also be careful as fake accounts/reviews get deleted, used to work but Amazon cracked down on it 12 months ago. Drop me a PM if you want real reviews.
     
  13. jonnyc

    jonnyc Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2009
    Messages:
    128
    Likes Received:
    48
    Occupation:
    Amazon Seller
    Location:
    WeeD FarM
    PM me if you still need amazon reviews , i have a healthy network of real amazon profiles doing reviews for me everyday, i am in the game from last 3 years and i know how to make verified / un-verified / bad reviews stick..

    Amazon Reviews @$7/Review ( Best Price )
    Replace reviews for FREE in cas amazon flag them .
    UK / US Reviewes Available
     
  14. Tatsu91

    Tatsu91 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2014
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    3
    Yeah ill check all pms here i am still in need got 6 days for this project left no its unverified no product is needed. My client is picky he does not want fake accounts new acounts or use of any type of proxy. Unfortunately i could not afford 7 per review as my client pays me and my pay is 50% cut of it which is nowhere near 14$ per review.
     
  15. ORM

    ORM Power Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2013
    Messages:
    716
    Likes Received:
    675
    Location:
    wealth mastery
    Wrong. It does not matter if profiles are legit or not as long as reviews sticks. Amaz0n is far from cracking on it down, and we/our service is excellent example.
     
  16. Tatsu91

    Tatsu91 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2014
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    3
    Bumping this as i will be needing people with prime you know what that means!
     
  17. Tatsu91

    Tatsu91 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2014
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    3
    Bumping this up still need aged accounts and prime people for 4 products
     
  18. elderrain

    elderrain Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2014
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    2
    I have work him as well.legit person as he has done work for me as well.All around good guy
     
  19. PauloPaul

    PauloPaul Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,559
    Likes Received:
    275
    As I said drop me a PM with your email as I have a list of 160 with Prime who do reviews when I ask
     
  20. Tatsu91

    Tatsu91 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2014
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    3
    Sent you a PM you can refer them to me as well on skype because i am always in need of many people available at the drop of a hat as i get my work very randomly