1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Amazon Product Reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by RepGuru, Mar 26, 2011.

  1. RepGuru

    RepGuru Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2011
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    9
    Looking for people to try and review our product on Amazon. PM me for details.
     
  2. thegladiator

    thegladiator Regular Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2009
    Messages:
    297
    Likes Received:
    125
    Occupation:
    Loving the Feeling of Being Self-Employed
    Location:
    Mother Earth
    PM sent.
     
  3. geeze

    geeze Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2008
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    I need the same service did you find anyone to help?
     
  4. the_demon

    the_demon Jr. Executive VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2008
    Messages:
    3,177
    Likes Received:
    1,563
    Occupation:
    Search Engine Marketing
    Location:
    The Internet
    If your giving away the product for free I might be interested. PM me.
     
  5. geeze

    geeze Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2008
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yep giving away products for reviews would be the best thing, PM me for more details
     
  6. DarceChoke

    DarceChoke Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2011
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    7
    I am interested, please PM me
     
  7. crsk8andsno56

    crsk8andsno56 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2008
    Messages:
    976
    Likes Received:
    566
    If it's free Ill review. PM me.
     
  8. tierney211

    tierney211 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2013
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    If the product is sent to the reviewer for free, the reviewer's amazon review will not show up as a verified purchase making the reviews much less valuable. Please correct me if I'm wrong here.
     
  9. jayrat14

    jayrat14 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2011
    Messages:
    1,101
    Likes Received:
    134
    Location:
    BHW on Mars!
    haha ... in that case i m in as well ;)
     
  10. AAWebDev

    AAWebDev Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2012
    Messages:
    674
    Likes Received:
    63
    Occupation:
    Forum Developer
    Location:
    Dexel Island
    Home Page:
    sent you a pm, read and revert please
     
  11. mastervit

    mastervit Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2012
    Messages:
    187
    Likes Received:
    24
    I can do verifed reviews from Uk accounts.Hit me up
     
  12. roseink

    roseink Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2014
    Messages:
    174
    Likes Received:
    10
    Location:
    Florida
    I can do Amazon reviews
     
  13. pirx2030

    pirx2030 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2013
    Messages:
    111
    Likes Received:
    3
    I'm also looking for reviews for my mobile app which costs 0.99 USD. Please PM me or reply here. Also, a real Kindle device is needed and please have a Kindle verified account. Thanks!
     
  14. stylistic

    stylistic BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2014
    Messages:
    76
    Likes Received:
    4
    pm sent right in your inbox!
     
  15. meeaou

    meeaou Regular Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2009
    Messages:
    216
    Likes Received:
    52
    Occupation:
    backlinks building
    Location:
    google
    i can do it , contact me
     
  16. A465cbd

    A465cbd Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2014
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    If you're looking for an Amazon product reviewed, maybe we can do a review for a review. PM me with a Skype name for details.
     
  17. dbk03

    dbk03 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2012
    Messages:
    334
    Likes Received:
    192
    Location:
    EU
    I have put in place a network of reviewers which is spread all over the U.S. . I need it in order to post reviews on the Kindle books that I have started to publish almost one year ago.

    The reviews are coming from established accounts, with decent activity on Amazon. They also have other reviews being posted on random items, too. Not all of these random reviews are 5 starred.

    My team of reviewers is using unique PC's, real IP's (not proxies, because Amazon will easily notice that you are using a proxy when posting the review) and they are all in different locations (cities and states). And things don't stop here. Each account/ PC is differentiated by all others through no less than 23 random factors ( including browser, mac address, user profiles, activity etc.). For example, each browser is being tested in panopticlick.eff.org and it returns outstanding results: it appears to be unique among approx 50k browsers tested so far (go ahead and test yours: it will be unique among almost 4 million browsers tested so far).

    Of course, there are many others factors which make our reviews stick.

    All of the a/m characteristics have made 100% of my reviews to avoid the amazon filter. They are still live on the pages of my books and some of them are almost 1 year old. I have tested them on my own books and my method is safe.

    So, in order to diminish my costs with reviews for my Kindle books, I am ready to provide you with verified/ unverified reviews on Amazon (and other websites, too). I will offer you 30 days money back guarantee: if the reviews don't stick you are entitled for a refund (I am 100% sure that the reviews will stick...however, I consider it's common sense to offer this guarantee).

    PM me if you need quality verified/ unverified reviews.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  18. A465cbd

    A465cbd Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2014
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey, dbk could you PM me? I can't PM you since I don't have 15 posts yet :/
     
  19. ORM

    ORM Power Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2013
    Messages:
    716
    Likes Received:
    675
    Location:
    wealth mastery
    PM Sent.....................


    Arturas
     
  20. D3V00

    D3V00 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2013
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    1
    I'd be interested in Amazon product reviews as well, can someone PM me if they can provide? Thanks in advance!