1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Affiliate Resurrection Review?

Discussion in 'BlackHat Lounge' started by agag2, Sep 21, 2011.

  1. agag2

    agag2 Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2009
    Messages:
    1,308
    Likes Received:
    254
    Saw this in clikbank - anyone know anything about it?

    Or is it just hype? (I guess it's hype..)

    Thanx
     
  2. blackhatpirate

    blackhatpirate Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2011
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    1
    I read an interesting Affiliate Resurrection Review, but unfortunately I can't post links yet. Not sure if I can copy/paste since it isn't my review. If you want the link to the review, maybe I can PM it to you.
     
  3. agag2

    agag2 Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2009
    Messages:
    1,308
    Likes Received:
    254
    I don't want to buy iyt im promoting it - curious if its really THAT good..
     
  4. PinkPanther

    PinkPanther Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2008
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    118
    Heres a different type of review I found.

    He wants to sell it as an affiliate but points out a few of his suspicious observations also.
    An interesting read.

    Code:
    http://kurttasche.com/internet-marketing-product-reviews/affiliate-resurrection-review-my-opinion-on-affiliate-resurrection.html
     
  5. PinkPanther

    PinkPanther Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2008
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    118
    Ok just checked out the link for tineye supplied in the review.

    It didnt work because all tineye non members links expire in 72 hours.

    So here is instruction to show how to do it yourself.
    Go to
    Code:
    [url]http://www.tineye.com/[/url]
    Paste in the link of the image of the so called 'Richard Selby'
    Here it is for convenience sake:
    Code:
    http://affiliateresurrection.com/images/richard-selby.jpg
    Looks like Richard Selby cloned himself 23 years ago but gave his dozen clones different names & different surnames also.

    Can we really trust such a person???
     
  6. jc224

    jc224 Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2008
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    3
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    PA
    OMG The picture for "Richard Selby" is the same actor I saw on a billboard in Philadelphia. If you want to see a good shot of "Richard" just go to 5th and Callowhill. He's the billboard/poster child for a storage unit facility. This product reeks of scam, and his so called picture basically proved it at least for me, and that's not counting the 5 downsells for trying to leave the page.
     
  7. djedje70

    djedje70 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2008
    Messages:
    239
    Likes Received:
    252
    Location:
    none of ur fr#$%ing biz dude!!!
    Imram is also involved. And since most of his WSO are so-so... figure out the rest...
     
  8. ronin1975br

    ronin1975br Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2011
    Messages:
    121
    Likes Received:
    23
  9. vladimir

    vladimir Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    2
    anyone? anything?